We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
149
23
1
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
23
1
11
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 188 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

10 years ago owner Panagiotis was normal because Lefkada in that time was not famous place to go..But the attitude of this man now is really horrible.He is not that man who we introduce long time ago neither the pansion is the same.Everything what he promised he lied...The owner promised us good room..We thought because he has always smile that he is nice man but now I think that he is only man of interest and that behind that smile is not a good man..He put us in studio on ground and the promise was that we will be on the first flour..Then we did not get balcony ,we were like in prison (something like piece of yard and the family near us was also verry unhappy with this because they have the same experience-NEVER AGAIN) and in our part was something for electricity or aircondition that was so loud that you could not sleep nor in the evening nor in the night..We never had experience like this in our lifes..And we have 50 and 40 years..Also it was verry dirty especially that yard, and pilows and beds were awful and smells verry bad..He promised us totally oposite but our mistake was that we gave him money first and then saw all of this..So take advice,do not believe in his smile,first look what he offer and then give him money..The worst experience in our lifes..Like I told,NEVER AGAIN we will go in that house

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank NenadV130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately that was the first time in my life that I had to move out from a hotel after the first day and look for another accommodation. The owner, mr. Panagiotis, was polite and helpful from the moment we arrived. He also offered us six big bottles of water, because tap water is not drinkable. Nevertheless our rooms were NOT like in the pictures in the site, with double and single beds, nice decorations and nets over the beds for the mosquitoes. We booked two rooms (one with a double bed and one with 2 single beds for the kids) for 6 nights. Mr. Panagiotis took us in the 3rd floor (with no elevator to carry the luggages) in rooms 20 and 21. The rooms were like an attic and they had a door that connected them. They were extremely hot being on the top floor and all, and very small. Both rooms had double beds and when I asked why he said "I work mostly with couples and I don't need single beds". The mattresses and pillows were definitely not anatomic and the sleep quality (at least for us) was extremely poor. Even though there was air conditioning, the air was coming straight to bed and we felt very cold. We tried to increase the temperature or switch it on and off, we even moved the bed away from the air condition, but to no avail; nothing worked and we spent most of the night either sweating or freezing. The kitchenette was not properly equipped and to my surprise, there was no trash bin. When I asked Mr. Panagiotis about it he said there are no trash bins in the rooms, just simple trash bags because bins collect dirt and bacteria (in both our rooms we didn't have trash bags either, I had to ask for them). To all fairness, he suggested that we switch rooms and put us in the first floor, but the top rooms "were the best" and he wanted us to feel good, so we thought to give it a try. As I described above, our night was horrible so the next morning, we decided to leave and look for another place. The conversation with mr. Panagiotis about leaving earlier went as smoothly as possible and he didn't ask for any other refund for the remaining days. We had paid only one night as a deposit and that was it. It was a very unpleasant experience, but luckily we managed to find another place to stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TatiPatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Clean and simple rooms. Suitable for teenagers more than for families. The owner is very nice and gave us free mineral water and breakfast, although not in the deal, and gave us a lot of information and tips regarding the area and its beaches, all were valuable.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 265ehudb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms......Friendly and helpful staff......Parking is the least of worries because 2 parkings are available. Nearby cafes, tavernas and market to buy your daily needs. Worth the money and would visit again if visiting Lefkada.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brady X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

Well, all i can say is what we excepted we get. Rooms were ok, cleaned every day, towels changed every second day, laundry available on request, parking in front of Pansion limited but there is private carpark belongs to Pansion near by, 70 metres maybe, so no problem at all. Owner Pedro is great friendly guy, funny as well, helpfull. We really enjoyed our stay here.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PeterK8073
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews