We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
StayForLong
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveller rating
149
23
1
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
149
23
1
11
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 188 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018

We visited Lefkada in July 2018 and stayed in Filoxenia apartments which I booked by e-mail, directly with the owner. Mr Pedro was very helpful and welcoming from the very first email he sent. The property was no hard to find, and we got the room and the keys very easily. The room was maybe a bit smaller than we expected, but it had everything we needed and we didn't spend too much time inside anyway. We would have preferred a slightly larger balcony, though.The property is surrounded with beautiful flowers, it has a large parking lot and the village itself is in a very convenient position, very near the island's main town and not too far from several beaches. There are a couple of tavernas (zucchini balls are delicious!), two mini markets, two bakeries and a pharmacy. The closest beach is very beautiful, but those days were quite windy and the waves were very strong so we preferred going to the east coast of the island on which the water is much more calmer. We strongly recommend Lefkada, Tsoukulades and Filoxenia studios!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Tanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

The location of the appartments is perfect. 10 min from the city Lefkada and 10 min to the nearest beach by car. There is mini market, coffe shop, bakery near by. The parking is not a problem. Pedro the owner is a very positive person.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Спиркоска К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Mr. Pedro, the owner, is very nice, helpful and care about you every day. The place is beautiful and very clean. We spent there for ten days and visited all beautiful beaches at west Lefkada's bay.
Said & Martina

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wander185027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife stayed here for a week and Petro was the best host we had so far, always greeting us on our way out or in giving us good tips and information about the island. We had a room facing the landside with olives trees garden and it very relaxing . The cleaner comes everyday and she is very friendly and professional. The location is about 400mt on the sea level but only 10 minutes away from the nearest little beach, or 15 minutes from a huge beatific sandy beach by the famous wind mills close in lefkada town. Car rental it's a must and better to rent it at the airport . Also be aware of some petrol station to avoid, you can ask Petro he will tell you where to fill up. There are a Couple of tavernas buy we didn't use them apart from the one opposite for a nice gyro take away. If you want a bit of a night life you can go in lefkada town center very nice high street. We really like It and the best beaches are on the west side of the island especially in the south west.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank fabiocI7643BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Great hotel. All the yard is in beautiful flowers. Very clean. They were cleaned daily, towels and bed linen were changed twice in 4 days. The bathroom has cosmetics that are replenished daily. The room has a kitchen and dishes, a fridge, air conditioning, a TV, a safe. Free parking. I highly recommend.
The owner is very friendly and sincere. He gave us a map of the island, told us where the beautiful beaches, where the supermarket is, where is the refueling for the car. This was a very useful information.
Pedro is a great person and a super host! We are happy to meet him. When we had a problem, he decidedly decided on it. It's so important when someone in the foreign country has to worry about you. Thank you! Hope to meet again.Hello from Roman)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Maryana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews