We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,080)
Filter reviews
1,080 results
Traveller rating
694
284
65
22
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
284
65
22
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice bowl market place private pool banyan tree golf course bedroom suite kids club basket boat pool bar free shuttle lang co great resort complimentary activities overlooking the beach jet ski water sports remote area
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 1,080 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

My Wife and I stayed at this lovely resort for 5 nights. The staff are very nice and polite. The architecture is fantastic and very luxurious. The pool is great and the beach is very peacefull. I would say however the resort is very isolated. Theres no local restaurents for many miles and the food at the restaurants is okay but at a premium price. If you want a peacfull getaway this is the place. If you would like to experiance local restaurants, bars and the city its not recommended. Theres plenty of free activities at the resort but once you have done it all there isnt really much to do. Personally, we didnt enjoy being stuck at the resort but we can see how others may enjoy it.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MRMISHDAVE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments following your stay with us at Angsana Lăng Cô last month. We are certainly glad to read of how many great experiences you were able to enjoy with us.
I do hope that the location factor was not too much of a negative for you. Our location is, after all, one of the main reasons why so many of our guests return to us time and again to escape the rush of the city and relax in the purity of our natural and peaceful environment.
I am very happy to know that our staff and their service were one of the major highlights of your overall experience with us.
Thank you again for your comments and best regards,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018

My family had their holidays here
Overall pretty good. We are happy about the scenery here
should improve the amount of breakfast
The rice table and chairs are not clean
If we have conditions we will still be back
Hope you will improve the service better

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anhpct1912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
We are delighted that you stayed at Angsana Lang Co recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay.
Your opinion is very important for us. Please, be assured I will discuss our improvements with our Management Team.
It would be an immense pleasure to welcome you again at the hotel to share another lovely experience.

Yours Sincerely,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018

Room is very comfortable but the food is not so good... We loveed to walk on the beach and enjoyed the view and wonderful staffs. Just wish the food the served can be better. Had a night swim at the moonlight pool which is very tranquil and clean pool.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kkarp01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Dear guest.
We are delighted that you stayed at Angsana Lang Co recently and to learn that you enjoyed your stay.
Your opinion is very important for us. Please, be assured I will discuss our improvements with our Management Team.
Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to better servicing you the next time you are staying with Angsana Lang Co
Yours Sincerely,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 2, 2018 via mobile

Positives
Great activities. Pool, golf, etc etc
Great service all day
Good breakfast buffet for kids
Nice crazy room with pool
Lanco beach is spectacular

Negatives
Service and tax added to prices: crazy american system. Just do net price
Bit of wear and tear due to heavy climate

Loved to stay bit longer! Thanks to all staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank mmvanvliet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experiences of your holidays. On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to your next visit.
Kind regards,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2018

We had a weeks holiday at the Angsana resort at the end of February 2018.The room was a sea view,junior pool, king suite, It had a separate lounge and bedroom. The room amenities were tremendous. We spent some days by the pool and the pool staff went out of their way to make you comfortable. Breakfast buffet served in the Market Place was out of this world and the onsite restaurants also served some very tasty local dishes. You could also eat at the restaurants in the Banyan Tree a five minute journey by golf buggy
I have to mention two staff who gave us outstanding service, THEM in the Market Place and CA in Reception. Although the resort is a little isolated, you have courtesy buses which will take you to Hue, Danang and Hoi An. The resort was beyond our expectations and we cannot wait to arrange another stay here

Room Tip: I would think you would be happy in any room.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank J8912SZdavidg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hicham N, Manager at Angsana Lang Co, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your Five Star review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay and that we surpassed your expectations overall. I appreciate your taking the time to give us your feedback.

Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to Angsana Lang Co

With best wishes,
Hicham Najdi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews