We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, clean, bright and airy.”
other travellers have booked this property
The deck off the lounge, looking out over Jetty Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The deck off the lounge, looking out over Jetty Beach
The house over looking Jetty Beach and the marina The master bedroom, complete with ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The deck off the lounge, looking out over Jetty Beach
The house over looking Jetty Beach and the marina
The master bedroom, complete with ensuite
The second bedroom, complete with double, and single bed
The lounge area, looking out over the iconic Muttonbird Island
The kitchen and dining room area
The ensuite, complete with Bosch washing machine
Jetty at Jetty Beach sunrise
serenly calm... rest and enjoy
Just 400meters from the marina and Mutton Bird island walk
camel ride on the beach..didnt mention these in 'things to do!!
Sunrise over Muttonbird Island.... stand in Awe!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Robyn G
1 review
“Lovely, clean, bright and airy.”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at Jetty Beach Splendor Apartment over the Christmas period. The place was fantastic. We loved how bright and open it was and had a lovely deck with views to the ocean. The location was perfect with easy access to restaurants and only a short walk to the jetty, beaches, markets and fireworks. Kathy made the accommodation very comfortable and provided more than the basics to keep us going on the first morning as we arrived later in the day. There is a lot to see around Coffs, wonderful towns, beaches, bushwalks, restaurants so go on and visit Kathy and stay a while, trust me you'll love it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Robyn. We thoroughly enjoyed your visit. We do hope to see you again in our beautiful Coffs . Kindest regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam B
1 review
“Like staying with a dear friend”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We travelled to Coffs for a family reunion and had the most wonderful time. Kathy and Harvey were exceptional hosts; hospitable, generous, and effortless to communicate with. The flat exceeded our expectations - beautifully appointed, exceptionally clean and with countless personal touches (and surprises!) from our hosts. We will recommend it to family and friends far and wide, and will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda W
Gutersloh, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place and ideal location!”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was beautifully decorated and presented - and a few steps from the beach, headlands and "Jetty Strip" where there are lovely cafes and restaurants - What more could one want for a weekend away! Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view!
Liked least: we couldn't stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2018
Thank you so much Belinda . We so enjoyed your stay. See you again soon we hope:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing