We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
176
105
23
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
176
105
23
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bowling club car club friendly owners within walking distance one night a king spa room hoey moey crockery and cutlery family suite a small swimming pool a great stay shopping centre mini golf on arrival comfortable bed small kitchen good size
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 315 reviews
Reviewed November 7, 2017 via mobile

I stay here very regularly, Nat and Ian are great hosts, look after me like it's my second home, room is always clean and neat, comfortable bed and cable tv now! Couldn't recommend them more highly! I love the kitchenette and sink easy to fill the kettle, comfortable lounge in the room also

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Doug W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Great location ,close to shopping centre beaches and other attractions. The management were very friendly and helpful nothing was a problem - advising us on places to eat to area to explore - we had a awesome time thanks to them - we will stay there on our next visit - as room was great - clean and tidy very comfortable bed

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2017

We received a friendly welcome, and our room was a good size. We enjoyed dinner at the nearby Indian restaurant. The nearby Park Beach is very good, and within easy walking distance, whilst the centre of Coffs and Muttonbird Island are either a half hour walk or a short drive.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank lawrence_97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

My mate and I were so fortunate. we got an apartment to stay in, It was terrific. The rooms were quiet and spotlessly clean. Very conveniently placed for us as it was not very far at all to where we were working next to the airport. It was only 200 yards to the pub where we enjoyed our meals. Breakfast in our rooms was hot and plentiful. Really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fishandfires
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Booked for a two night stopover and enjoyed it. The motel is very clean,good showers good beds...half court tennis, small clean pool area. The location was great close to a hotel and bowling club. Went for an evening meal at the bowling club and was very good, not your normal club fare and a little more expensive but well worth it.The staff were very friendly and forthcoming with recommendations for dinner etc.Ordered breakfast one morning..it arrived on time and hot and good with a friendly morning cheer. This not a resort in the terms that one may think but for a couple of pensioners it was very good, but even with a couple of children it would be good. I will come back. $120 a night was great value.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank denjam46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews