We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Paddlepirates tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
57
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews goat island kayak experience exploring sydney great morning water shoes great kayaking enjoyable morning bring water different perspective wonderful trip harbour bridge great guide an amazing experience interesting history small group equipment paddling
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 57 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Great kayaking experience. Matt is very knowledgeable with both kayaking and the city of Sydney. Highly recommended

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Igor Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Matt’s kayaking tour is a fantastic way to see the harbour from a different perspective and a great way to spend a Sunday morning! Matt was friendly, knowledgeable and made you feel safe throughout the tour - it was very windy and choppy but Matt made sure we were okay! Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank pltar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

An excellent way to explore Sydney's waterways. Matt is a great guide, a wealth of historical knowledge and very accomodating to everyone's needs.
A great day out and highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Andrew8200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Amazing experience! Matt is an exceptional guide through the harbor—so knowledgeable and personable!! I had a blast and learned so much about Sydney. Would do this trip every time I’m in Sydney!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Emily V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Matt was a very good host, he was talksome and nice. He showed us around, and talked about the history and architecture of the harbour and one of the islands nearby. My boyfriend and I really enjoyed the kayaking, we got to see the city in a different perspective. We recommend it!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews