We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
7
23
30
9
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
23
30
9
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 96 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

After wandering past this hotel previously, I was pleasantly surprised by wonderful service and delicious salmon, salad and French fries for Friday lunch last week. Very busy but the service was quick and welcoming. Dreaming of salmon for lunch today. All gluten free.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank CateinSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 via mobile

The bathrooms are a total disaster and need some simple attention to make people feel safe. Having unisex toilets with doors that don’t function properly is not a good idea. Bathrooms don’t need to be fancy but they should be safe and clean

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 538zoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Twin bedded room fine, beds comfortable, use of communal kitchen for coffee and tea. No cupboard or even clothes rack to hang clothes. Great location central to everything.
Price very good. Good value for money in central Sydney.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018 via mobile

Fine Room, but if you wish to sleep at Night, dont stay here. You Can practically hear everything that’s going on In the Room next to yours. I normally dont have issues with noices When im about to sleep, but this was next level.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank carlemils2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2018

We stayed here the night before going on our cruise. Check in is at the bar and can be very tricky with suitcases as there is not a lot of room especially when checking in on a Friday night. Very hard climbing so many stairs with large suitcases. All floorboards squeak, especially in the middle of the night when going to the shared bathrooms. Door frames, paint work and patch up repairs are shocking. Showers are over baths which is dangerous when getting out. Shower curtain rail in one bathroom is nearly falling off the wall. Pillows flatten to nothing when touched. No table or cupboard in our room, just 2 beds a tv and a bin. We had booked and paid for a night when we returned from our cruise, but decided to lose that money and book elsewhere.

Room tip: Just don't do it.
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank squirtee86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews