We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, comfortable home”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom/Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Verandah
Street
Building
Entrance
Entrance
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Utilities
Living Room
Lifts
The Twin Bedroom
Dining Room
Second Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Coastal77...
1 review
“Excellent location, comfortable home”
Reviewed March 4, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We enjoyed our stay since it was easy to get around- near Town Hall and Wynyard train stations, but we mostly walked everywhere- Opera House, Harbour Bridge, Rocks, Chinatown, QVB. Restaurants nearby and Woolworth's by QVB. Condo was comfortable and excellent views of Darling Harbour. We enjoyed the comforts of home with the washer and dryer. Would definitely stay here again. Lucky is easy to work with.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sitinorba...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Comfortable place, good location”
Reviewed December 13, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

7 of us fit comfortably in this place. Good location as darling harbour is a few minutes away. Will definitely return to enjoy the apartment and the view.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annmckenn...
Umina Beach, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great views. Apartment was very roomy for five ladies.owner was very helpful. Would definitely stay here again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mandy P
Cowra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lucky Y you were a fantastic person to deal with nothing was a hassle and you always responded to my emails. Keep up the good work. I would highly reccommend this apartment for the ideal position it's in. Close to everything and nice and clean. Well done. Easiest booking I have ever done and also a mention to Rachel. She was professional and polite even when we mucked around with the arrival time. She totally understood. Well done. Ps. Don't for get my bond

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MelP68
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location and view”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, very safe, all facilities you require and great view. Could be cleaner but Lucky was very helpful and fast responses. Would recommend and stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane O
Auckland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Stayed for 8 days -2 adults & 3 children. Location is perfect short stroll to Darling Habour, and central to town . Stunning views from balcony. Great having washing machine & dryer. Probably better suited to 4 people as pull out sofa bed was very uncomfortable. We had to buy soap, tea, and other basic's day we arrived.The apartment also needed a good cllean. V dusty, bathroom and kitchen need some serious attention. If not for cleaning we would rate it 5.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“Fantastic apartment, perfect location”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything about this place was amazing, from the communication with the owner down to the apartment itself and it's great location.
Stayed with family for 5 nights, apartment had everything we needed to be self contained, which was just what we were after since we were travelling with young kids. The owner was super flexible with our check in arrangements and a late check out. Kids loved the pool, being heated was a extra benefit for mum and dad swimming with them as well.
Location not to mention the view is amazing, 5 min walk to darling harbour, 2 min to central shopping, and 5 min to train station if you want to travel further afield.
I would highly recommend this place to couples or family's. Great space, large master bedroom and the added benefit of two bathrooms.
We will be back. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you very much for your good feedback, hope we can serve you next time for your future trip in Sydney
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing