We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desi Khaane ka maza..!!!”

Indian Curry Paradise
Ranked #11 of 427 Restaurants in Darwin
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Just WOW..!!!!
Best Indian Resto in Darwin with excellent service and food.
I Strongly recommend to those who have not visited yet.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RiShiv S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 56 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We ate here last night and thought the food was quite good. The service on the other hand was terrible. The curries are interesting and tasty.

Date of visit: April 2018
2  Thank ContentedTraveller51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 via mobile

Total yum! best Indian dining in Darwin. reasonable price. Excellent food service. am strongly recommend visit that place.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Sunny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

As a food enthusiast, I can say, this is the best restaurant in Darwin for Indian foods. We tried chicken vindaloo, lamb Rogan josh, and few vegetarian curries. There was not a single thing that I could complain about. The service was also great. All the staffs were very friendly and helpful. Recommended to all the Indian food lovers as well as to those who haven't tried their food.

Date of visit: March 2018
2  Thank Yuvraj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, amazing customer service, food is full of flavours and spices. I strongly recommend everyone to visit that place.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Sulu S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indian Curry Paradise also viewed

 

Been to Indian Curry Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing