We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
US$188
US$174
View deal
FindHotel
Prestigia.com
getaroom.comUS$188
StayForLong
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,316)
Filter reviews
1,316 results
Traveller rating
499
502
211
65
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
499
502
211
65
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio apartment room service business trip washing machine and dryer central location air con good size buffet breakfast great spot mitchell st mini bar balcony dehumidifier cbd fans harbour kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 1,316 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2018

We had been having a great holiday from Alice to Darwin, but the hotel we had booked in Darwin was terrible, went to mantra the next day booked in there and spent the last night of our holiday in luxury. Thanks to Amanda she was fantastic would recommend them highly

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank donnabet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave Pearson I, General Manager at Mantra Pandanas Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2018

Thanks for posting and great to hear that you had such a positive experience. We have shared your comments with Amanda and the team and who are delighted to have made such a good impression. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Dave.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2018

My recent stay was very pleasant. The room was clean and fresh, with all the amenities. I found check in very efficient and the staff happy and very helpful. I would recommend staying at the Mantra to all my colleagues.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank H8246XZpatriciag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave Pearson I, General Manager at Mantra Pandanas Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Many thanks for your five star review and we're delighted that you enjoyed our service and facilities. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you and your colleagues in the future. Kind regards Dave.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

Comfortable room with balcony, clean and all expected amenities, including washer & dryer. Internet worked well.
Bedroom interestingly squeezed in between bathroom and lounge, but comfortable enough.
Didn’t try restaurant or pool but both looked nice.
Good location: walking distance to restaurants and bars but quiet enough.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brianoz76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave Pearson I, General Manager at Mantra Pandanas Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Many thanks for choosing to stay with us and we're delighted that you enjoyed the experience. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Dave.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Great accommodation and good holiday location. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Maybe a cutting board in the kitchen. Thanks for a great holiday. Have come home recommending Darwin and its surrounds.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garrykirby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Only complaint was that the cuttlery is coveniently placed on the table, but there is several sets this means that many people may have touched the cuttlery prior to you sitting at the table.................Other than that a very comfortable stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank darrylr928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave Pearson I, General Manager at Mantra Pandanas Darwin, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Thank you for your five star review and it was great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards Dave.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews