We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Find”
Review of Siam Samrarn

Siam Samrarn
Ranked #1,387 of 5,112 Restaurants in Brisbane
Price range: US$7 - US$24
Cuisines: Thai
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We were in the city for the day and I have the Entertainment book app, and found this place.
I love Thai and even more so with discount.
The staff were really friendly and helpful, going through what options were available and making suggestions.
Inside was very pretty, with more seating outside.
The food arrived quickly and looked & tasted great.
I would come back again, even if I didn't have any discount voucher.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teera t, Owner at Siam Samrarn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for your review. Much Appreciated. :)

Siam Samrarn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 80 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I regularly come here for lunch and haven’t had a bad meal yet! The lunch options and value is excellent, and the food itself is delicious. The staff are always very friendly and we enjoy every time we’ve been here.

Thank NT15213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teera t, Owner at Siam Samrarn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your review. Much appreciated. :)

Best Regards

Teera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

The restaurant has plenty of Thai options from curries to noodles. I tried a deep fried fish which was ok. The staff are nice and fast, the restaurant is beautiful.

Thank Behrang A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teera t, Owner at Siam Samrarn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you Behrang A for your review and kind words. Much appreciated.
Regards
Teera

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

Nice place, good food, service leaves a lot to be desired, had to virtually sing to get another top-up on rice, in a moderately busy night. Place could do much better with attentive service, but can’t fault the tasty food provided.

Thank Yogi1KNobi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Recently had dinner here and absolutely loved it!! The food was so flavoursome and the service was excellent. I also really enjoyed the decor of this restaurant, very beautiful.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ali M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teera t, Owner at Siam Samrarn, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2017

Thank you so much for your kind word. Much appreciated your review. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Siam Samrarn also viewed

Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to Siam Samrarn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing