We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Punthill Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$70
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Jen Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$80
HotelJen.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
US$157
US$132
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Terrace Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Next Hotel Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mantra on the Quay(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Brisbane City YHA(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
423
200
39
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
423
200
39
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast crepealbion parkacross the roadbrekky creekfamous breakfastrace trackgreat locationthe rivergreat place to staytaxi rankshort drivestudio apartmentexcellent facilitiesbusiness triproom was cleanclose to the airportshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 670 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2017

I had a one bedroom apartment on the seventh floor which was spacious, spotlessly clean and quiet. Great place if you're attending an art workshop at the Brisbane Painting Classes. There is complimentary Nespresso coffee in at reception as well as bottled water. Taxi rank on the street outside and very easy to get to and fro the airport. There is a Woolworths supermarket about 10-15 minutes walk away or a quick drive - ask the staff at reception to give you directions

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travellinggene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questbreakfastcreek, Operations Manager at Quest Breakfast Creek Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Hi Travellinggene,
It was wonderful to read your review regarding your recent stay here at Quest Breakfast Creek. Your art workshop sounds like an exciting venture!
We do like to offer the complimentary refreshments to our guests on arrival and also during their stay and it’s great you were able to take advantage of this.
We are fortunate with our location that it is not a long ride to the airport – even in the worst of traffic. Woolworths is certainly convenient as well, whether you take a short drive or a pleasurable stroll along the river. Our staff are always happy to give directions to our guests and offer their favourite dining options.
We’re delighted that you enjoyed our accommodation and we hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Chantal- Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

The staff are always friendly and helpful , The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable . For meals and drinks, the Breakfast Creek tavern is just across the road and the cafe downstairs serves an excellent breakfast.
When in Brisbane on business I always stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P1576YCalexb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questbreakfastcreek, Operations Manager at Quest Breakfast Creek Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Dear P1576YCalexb
Thank you for choosing Quest Breakfast Creek and for taking the time to review your time with us.
Our staff feel fortunate that we get to welcome so many wonderful guests, which makes for a happy work environment.
Our location is convenient for both business and leisure travellers; with the iconic Breakfast Creek Hotel located straight across the road and the Kongee Café serving their fabulous coffees and great breakfast and lunch options.
Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Chantal- Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2017

We often stay here when transitting on flights. It is located across the road from one of Australia's Iconic pubs. and is an easy taxi drive to the airport. The apartments are well appointed and have plenty of roomm.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank qanaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questbreakfastcreek, Operations Manager at Quest Breakfast Creek Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Dear Qanaba, thank you for you taking the time to review your recent stay at Quest Breakfast Creek. We agree that we have a wonderful location; across the road from the famous Breakfast Creek Hotel; well regarded for their great food and atmosphere. I'm glad our found your room to be spacious and well appointment and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Chantal - Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

We found The Quest was in a great location to our painting course as we could park our car securely at The Quest and walk basically across the road. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The rooms were modern , fresh and clean. We loved having breakfast at the cafe connected to the Quest.
Overall a very pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 183debe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questbreakfastcreek, Operations Manager at Quest Breakfast Creek Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Dear 183debe, thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent stay at Quest Breakfast Creek. Your painting course sounds like an exciting venture and we hope it all went well for you.
We pride ourselves on the standard of our apartments; our wonderful housekeepers do an amazing job and it's pleasing to know you this to be so. I'm glad you loved dining at the Kongee Cafe; with its friendly staff and delicious menu it's a great choice for our guests.
We look forward to welcoming you again at a future date! Kind regards, Chantal- Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

I stayed four nights and would have expected that the supplies of soap and shampoo might have been replenished as I used them. But they were not; and so even though I was alone, I ran out of soap before the end of my stay. How much worse it would have been if 2 people had been there.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V8685TOdavids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
questbreakfastcreek, Operations Manager at Quest Breakfast Creek Serviced Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2017

Hi V8685TOdavids
Many thanks for leaving a review for us regarding your recent stay at Quest Breakfast Creek, we welcome all feedback as it allows to continually improve our product and service.
My sincere apologies regarding the supply of toiletries. Your valuable feedback has been used to provide further training to our team. Should any issue arise we encourage our guests to notify our friendly team immediately who are here to assist our guests 24/7.
Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future and provide you with 5 star service we strive for. Kind regards, Chantal- Operations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews