We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Brisbane(Brisbane)
US$155
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Next Hotel Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Punthill Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$76
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mantra on the Quay(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Grand Chancellor Brisbane(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$83
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantra Terrace Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$62
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Point Brisbane Hotel(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brisbane City YHA(Brisbane)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
81
60
24
19
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
60
24
19
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsowners were friendlyaffordable accommodationair conditioningstay there againrooms are cleana great place to staystayed nightsshort staysizzlercitywoolworthsqldgabbaconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 215 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Was an excellent stay, affordable price for a large family. Very clean & helpful to the extreme staff. Definitely be heading back at some point in the near future. Easy location to all areas. Bedding very comfortable and clean.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Peta O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2017

It was a great place with friendly and helpful staff. Clear directions and easy to find motor Inn. The room was neat and tidy with a clean bathroom. Shops close by and easy to find. Cannot wait to stay there again. Very affordable and close to the PA hospital.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the type of bed (eg. Double, single...etc) you would like.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

Hosts were very polite and pleasant.
Room has everything for a short stay, very clean. showers were adequate. great if visiting family, going to footy, etc. as the bus stop was just a very short distance away.
My second stay here, as my kids live in a nearby street and felt safe walking back to the hotel late at night.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2017

manager was so cheerful and welcoming , rooms were very clean, awesome view of Brisbane especially at sunset. buses are basically at the door into the city areas.
WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!!

Thanks Jo for your hospitality!

Room Tip: some upstairs rooms have a magnificent view of the city when its not foggy!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mappasjason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2017 via mobile

Easy check in. The owners were friendly and approachable. We only stayed overnight, in latish and out early. They offer breakfast but we didn't stay. The shower and bathroom are tiny, there is a tiled ridge that you have to step over when going into the bathroom, not good at night when you are in unfamiliar surroundings, be careful of that one. The bed was comfy although only made with a sheet. I know it is warm up here but I am from southern Victoria, much cooler most of the time and I was cold. I found a thin blanket in the cupboard to use and half through the night thought about getting a second one out but was too tired. Showers are limited to 4 minutes and air conditioning has a few directives.

Stayed: April 2017
Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews