We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday”
Review of Little Loco

Little Loco
Ranked #42 of 72 Quick Bites in Cairns
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

We had the ice cream Sunday. To our surprise it was dairy free. Lovely place with great meal, drink and treat options for those who want to eat healthy.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Paula S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (79)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 79 reviews

Reviewed March 30, 2018

This place caters to all visitors, loved the breakfast fruit dishes and cooked ones so we went twice.
The food was fresh and service quick and reasonable price per quantity.
Loved the street seating and fans - even on a humid day it was breezy so it was enjoyable.
The atmosphere was relaxed and the prices mid range. Enjoyed tis spot and will use again for lunch or breaky.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EclecticEccentric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

The breakfast and coffee was superb, and Damion the manager is one of the kindest people you will ever meet. He gave us heaps of great recommendations on things to do and places to see around Cairns.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Very nice little place! Had the avocado on toast and the fruit bowl both stunning and even had a little love heart on my coffee ❤️ great way to start my morning! Especially with the very nice staff that were there as soon as we sat down to greet us.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank K4889NEmeganc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018 via mobile

Colleagues recommended the Little Loco Cafe as something different; I certainly wasn’t disappointed, nice atmosphere, friendly staff and good food. Coffee a little strong for my liking but hey that wasn’t a big issue. Well worth a visit to enjoy the hospitality and people watch

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SuzieII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Little Loco also viewed

Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 
Cairns, Cairns Region
Cairns, Cairns Region
 

Been to Little Loco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing