We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic place to eat - a must if you are in Port Douglas!”

Lotus Leaf Asian Salads
Ranked #2 of 133 Restaurants in Port Douglas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$11
Description: We specialise in Asian inspired Noodle Salads and Smoothie/Breakfast Bowls. We also have regular hot Noodle Soup Specials. Our food is delicious and healthy!
Restaurant details
Description: We specialise in Asian inspired Noodle Salads and Smoothie/Breakfast Bowls. We also have regular hot Noodle Soup Specials. Our food is delicious and healthy!
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great place for fresh salad options and breakfast. I had a takeaway sweet miso chicken salad and it was fantastic. Definitely will visit again before I leave. Great service!

Thank Maggie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you kindly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

78 - 82 of 235 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant on Trip Advisor and weren't we lucky! It was exactly what we were searching for for lunch. We wanted a salad but not many places in Port had vegan alternatives. Our satay salad was to die for and the flavours were amazing. Thank You!

Thank Jorja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2018

Thank you! Your kind review is so appreciated

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Wandering town, we came across Lotus Leaf Asian Salads near entrance to Cole's. We were so happy to see tofu and vegan options for the salads. We ordered the delicious iced tea and Satay Salad with tofu. Absolutely delicious! Freshly made, fresh ingredients, expertly prepared by very friendly, helpful staff. Couldn't ask for more and will definitely return. Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

We are so glad you love the food! Thank you kindly for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful refreshing meal. Pulled port lettuce leaf cups ate awesome and the Korean bowl is so yum!!!

Thank scotto1809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you kindly!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018

Wanting to maintain my diet, I found this place.
Fresh, fast and tasty.
Generous portions. Wasn't hungry afterwards.

Thank twyla2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honi D, Owner at Lotus Leaf Asian Salads, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2018

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lotus Leaf Asian Salads also viewed

 
Port Douglas, Queensland
 

Been to Lotus Leaf Asian Salads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing