We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
26
25
12
5
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
25
12
5
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews light sleeper double bed good size the main road motel sink hosts stopover
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

The room was very clean and inviting. Staff were super friendly and helpful at arrival and departure. The restaurant was first class! The meals served were cooked perfectly with awesome presentation. They are meals that you’d expect from a dedicated fine dining restaurant, not one which is attached to a motel. Such a pleasant experience!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Daniel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

We had four bights at this motel while visiting family in Rocky. We decided that our choice was good.
We had a Queen room & it was roomy with added benefit of a sink, fridge & microwave.
The bed & pillows were really comfortable. Bathroom was spotless with good shower.
We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank holiday-lover27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2017 via mobile

I regularly stay at this motor in for convenience and have never been disappointed
The food is great, beds comfortable and hosts very accomodating
Wireless internet is free and can be a bit slow at peak times but it is free
If on business like me or just passing through I can recommend you stay here
It is right on the Bruce Hwy so if you are a light sleeper then ask for a room out the back
Enjoy and have a rippa day

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Wil H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here overnight with our 3 children & found our room to be quite small, but very clean & tidy. As we were just needing a bed, didn't worry us in the slightest. Had 2 tv's which was great & free wifi, so everyone was happy. Only issue for us was the double bed, really would have preferred a queen.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Heidi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2017

Reception very pleasant, buildings and surrounds spotless including pool.
Webb photos very honest revealing spotless cared for room with large digital TV, table,
queen bed, full kitchen facilities. Bathroom spotless, hairdryer, toiletries and strong water pressure. Cleaning staff pleasant and accommodating.
Under cover car parking at your door. Upstair units also accommodated with seperate under cover facilities. Free WiFi. My wife and I return every 3 months. Enjoy

Room Tip: Totally accessible
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews