We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Denison Boutique Hotel(Rockhampton)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Albert Court Motel(Rockhampton)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Metro Motel(Rockhampton)
US$67
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$37
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Rockhampton(Rockhampton)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$121
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness centre
US$103
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$80
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rockhampton Court Motor Inn(Rockhampton)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
47
33
16
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
33
16
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfair dinkumstayed heregrassed areaundercover parkingheading northrooms are largenorth sidefour nightswould recommend this place to anyonepet friendly accommodationgreat stoplong tripquick stopfree wifiqueen bedroad tripdefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 98 reviews
Reviewed January 25, 2018

Last minute decision to travel so when I arrived it was late and I was tired. Reception quickly got me booked in, key ready and I was in my room in minutes. It's considerate service like this that keeps me coming back.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank U3119ESJason_B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie N, Manager at True Blue Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Thanks for your review Jason, look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

Stayed overnight with our mini daschound clean rooms friendly staff and owners and 5 star rib eye steak best we had in 2 months of travelling highly recommend Under cover parking small grassed courtyard

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Barry w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie N, Manager at True Blue Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Thanks Barry for your comments, glad you enjoyed your steak. Look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

Staff are accommodating and very friendly, rooms are wonderful, and the food was delicious! Would defiantly recommend the stay, pool was clean and has a nice area to relax while kids swim! Would stay again!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cherie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie N, Manager at True Blue Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your enjoyable stay, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2017

Once again a fantastic visit to this wonderful motel. Every time I have had to come through, the staff have gone out of their way to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. Always going above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Can't wait to come back

Room Tip: Rooms can either face the pool or face the nature reserve behind
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie N, Manager at True Blue Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Thank you Ray for your lovely review hope to see you again soon. Everything we do for our guests is a pleasure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017 via mobile

Stayed the night as a stopover on our road trip to Cairns traveling with my sister and mum. Would recommend this place for longer or as just one night like with us.
Situated on the highway for a quick departure in the morning with early brekkie available delivered to your room.
Will stay again if in the area.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank DarkChaos99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie N, Manager at True Blue Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2017

Thank you for your review we appreciated it hope to see you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews