We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
Apt. 269
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apt. 269
Apt. 269 Apt. 269
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Apt. 269
Apt. 269
Apt. 269
Apt. 269
Apt. 269
Apt. 269
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
298sandy
Rockhampton, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Amazing apartment with awesome views, probably the cleanest holiday rental I have ever been in. Well stocked kitchen with everything you need to prepare meals. Short walk to restaurants, supermarkets, entertainment, tram and other public transport and of course the beach. You can park your car in the secure car park and only use it if travelling long distances. Great location for families and very quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Dear 298Sandy,
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie M
Ryde, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Room with a View”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic two bedroom unit on the Gold Coast. Views do both the beach and the Hinterland from your 16th floor unit. Unit was very comfortable and spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Dear Julie

Thank you for you this glowing review! We greatly appreciate this feedback. Our apartment MR269 has recently been renovated by the owner and we cannot wait to share with them how much you enjoyed your recent experience. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannae L
Newcastle, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Really enjoyed our holiday in this beautiful apartment! Perfect location and in the heart of the city!! Can't wait to go back !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Hi Shannae
We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon. Don't forget your Return Guest Discount! Kind regards, GCHR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing