We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aria Style Southbank
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$188
US$157
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$86
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
The Hotel Windsor(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pan Pacific Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$77
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Mantra Southbank Melbourne(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pensione Hotel Melbourne - by 8Hotels(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$295
US$236
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$234
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Art Series - The Larwill Studio(Melbourne)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
16
14
10
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
14
10
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was cleanenclosed balconyaria apartmentsattending a concertnice sizegreat locationnice staycrown complexone night stayair conditionersouthbankconventionbedroomcitywardrobe
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

The reviews were a little up & down so wasn’t sure. But I’m glad i went with the good very happy with the apartment the amenities were great in the apartment. I requested a high apartment with a nice view & that i did get so very happy. It was clean they were friendly staff. Only down side if there is one is the carpark is very tight so if you have s big car could be interesting.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina S, Director of Sales at Aria Style Southbank, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Thanks Michael for your review. We are proud of our product and team and we appreciate your acknowledgement. We are making improvements on our car park soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

I found this apartment which was actually next door in the bank apartments building to be great.Nice views over city really very nice.Now for a rew tips on how run an apartment building.First of all check the job your cleaner does occasionally by looking underpillows checking dust on top of doors etc.All of a sudden all these complaints about dirty rooms will disappear .Secondly when someone tells you three times the dryer is broken get someone to fix it .Had bloke turn up and he told us he would get reception to find us another place to dry our washing machine full of wet clothes.Two hours later with the wife angry I go back to reception and got the same aI will find you somewhere to dry clothes.Still waiting for your call thanks for an upset wife with no clothes to wear.My third suggestion would be hire staff with a better work ethic who actually care about your bussiness and will make sure of the basic of basics in any accommadation , cleanliness.At the very least get them trained by the profesional front desk people next door at the bank apartments as they are good at their jobs.Feel sorry for them dealing with your staff all the time it would be a headache and a half.Pick up your game you have a quality product getting bad reviews because your staff are poor.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Wyzzasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

The missus & I have stayed here twice in a month.....
The staff are fantastic....
The rooms are clean & tidy with kitchen, fridge etc.
Nice size lounge...couch....table & chairs & balcony.
Quiet & secure 2 mins walk from Crown.
Very reasonably priced.
Parking available at a sensible price & was able to leave car til after lunch the next day.
Car park a wee bit tight for a car like my Territory but if you can drive you'll be right!
Thoroughly recommended & we'll be back again & again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Dale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina S, Owner at Aria Style Southbank, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thanks Dale for your feedback. Our staff will be very pleased. Please ask about our Priority Guest Program on your next visit. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Decent sized 1 bedroom apartment with good view and several flaws.
1. The bathroom is too dark. The bathroom is only lit by a single downlight which is insufficient for a bathroom of that size and the shower area is poorly lit as a result.
2. The roller blind mechanism is broken. You can lower the blind but it was difficult to raise the blind.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristianto I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Had a room at 34th floor with a great view to the City. Apartment was clean and much space for one person. The bathroom could have more light points and at some parts of the apartment you could see the marks of usage but those didn’t bother that much.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank PetriKoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews