We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,868)
Filter reviews
1,868 results
Traveller rating
851
708
204
61
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
851
708
204
61
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsflinders streetgreat locationfed squarerod laver arenaiga supermarketthe penthousebottle shopsporting venuestram stopyarra riverwalking distancegirls weekendstay there againwashing machinefull kitchenliving areahome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 1,868 reviews
Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

A large, clean apartment in a great location. 5 mins walk to Fed Square and Flinders Station, 15 mins to MCG. Small supermarket below if required. Friendly staff. Only negative would be the noise. Our apartment faced a busy road and train track so bring ear plugs!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank natclay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Hi natclay,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Great to hear you found your apartment very comfortable and in a great location. Sorry to hear about the noise disturbance. We hope to discuss this with you in more detail so that we can address the problem. Please do not hesitate to contact us on 03 8663 0000.

Warmest Regards,

Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Although not the most modern apartment the Adina on Flinders was clean with very comfortable beds and had an amazing amount of space for an inner city apartment. On arrival at our room we were thrilled to see we had been upgraded to two bedroom apartment at no extra cost. We appreciated the free wifi and the inner city location was excellent with tram stop so close. Will definitely return.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Hi Sharon,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it absolutely makes our day when we hear that our guests had an excellent and memorable experience with us. It is the best part of what we do and we are so happy to read your review about our service. Thank you again for taking the time and sharing.

We cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Please do reach out to us on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to take learn about the exclusive return guest offers.

Safe Travels.
Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2018

The room, facilities and location make this a fantastic place to stay in Melbourne - easy walking distance to the MCG, Federation Square, the 'Arts' district and the numerous bars and restaurants along Flinders Lane made our 2 night stay very worthwhile.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank brettsV9691UQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Hi brettsV9691UQ,

We love it when our guest share their experiences with us, so thank you for your feedback. The team and I are so pleased to hear you had a fantastic stay. We can't wait to welcome you back for your next visit to Melbourne. Please contact us via 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to take advantage of exclusive return guest offers. They range between a best available rate, late check out, discounted parking, complimentary upgrades and more.

Thank you and Safe Travels..

Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018

The experience at Adina appartment was excellent. Beautiful big rooms and very clean. The staff were very accommodating and were happy to help whatever way they could. Overall an excellent overnight stay.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chantals325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2018

Hi Micchantals325,

Thank you so much for your feedback. The team and I are absolutely overjoyed to read about your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to learn you had an enjoyable experience here at Adina Flinders.

We certainly look forward to welcoming you back soon. Please reach out to on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to take advantage of exclusive return guest benefits.

Many Thanks,

Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Clean and large apartments. Has everything you need for a temporary stay. Conveniently located close to Flinders station and grocery store next door. House keeping was on time and kitchen was large. Perfect

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oklaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jen S, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Melbourne on Flinders, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2018

Hi Oklaho,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad to hear you found your apartment clean and large. The team and are so pleased you had an overall great guest experience with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon, please do reach out to us on 03 8663 0000 or flinders@adinahotels.com.au to learn about the exclusive return guest offers.

Many Thanks and Safe Travels.

Jen
Hotel Manager
Adina Flinders

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews