We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
16
21
28
29
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
21
28
29
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapartment was cleandining tablequiet locationthe ground floordefinitely stay here againtramcbdtelevisionkitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 120 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Good position and relatively quiet. Off street parking. Two bedroom apartment with kitchen and washing facilities in the bathroom. Television with Foxtel. Not sure what the apartment next door was doing but lots of visitors and door knocking on the double door and raised voices. Bed was a bit passed it. Clean linen.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Ross R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

Found ourselves looking to stay somewhere just out of the hustle & bustle. What a treat this turned out to be? Pricing is exceptional for the service received. Rooms were exactly what we needed and the staff were fantastic. Their knowledge of the area and willingness to appease customers was beyond expectation. Couldn't recommend them more highly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2017

The location is great, the rooms are relatively clean. The thing that really put me off was finding a mouse in my room. This really put me off staying there and the other guests staying with me were put off.

Having car parking on site is great and extremely convenient!

The rooms are comfortable and spacious.

I would stay here again if I had to however it isn't at the top of my list.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ioannis86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

Decided to stay a little further out this time but was pleasantly surprised by this place. Tram stop was a few meters down the road so Melbourne CBD was close. Check in was efficient and helpful. The. Apartment was clean with new carpet. Well lit with effective air conditioner. Bathroom was clean and towels were ample. Kitchen facilities were adequate. Gas cook top and electric oven work well. The fridge could of had shelves in the door but that was only a minor thing. Loved having two sofas in the dining area to watch fox television instead of just dining chairs. The only downside was the bed. It was a little low for us as older people. Rates were very good value for money. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Wellsprin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 22, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights. The location is great but that's about it.

The stairwell smelled awful, and the apartment was barely clean. It was also absolutely freezing, with only heating in the lounge and none in either bedroom. A small column heater was provided but it barely took the chill off the air between the two bedrooms, a great concern with my two young children with chronic lung problems.

Staff were also less than friendly and approachable, and I would not be keen to return in a hurry.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kelly-Louise W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews