We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining area with a view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area with a view
TV lounge area Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Dining area with a view
TV lounge area
Entrance
Main bedroom
Ensuite
Ensuite close up
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
Open kitchen with all SMEG alliances
Verner Panton furniture on the balcony
The amazing view from the 44th floor
Private shared garden and BBQ area on level 10
25m. lap pool on level 10
Fully equipped gym on level 10
Fully equipped gym on level 10
Infinity pool on level 40
Spa pool on level 40
Sauna with a view on level 40
Fully equipped gym on level 40
Fully equipped gym on level 40
Southbank. Great to people watch walking along the Yarra River
Next door to the Crown Complex. Endless wining, dining, shopping, movies, gambling...
One of the many restaurants at Crown
Southgate mall next door. Great for wining, dining and shopping
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a very convenient accommodation - across from Crown Casino where we had a conference. Tram stop outside the apartment block to go to city etc, IGA, McDonalds and so many restaurants to choose from. Apartment pretty clean but towels need changing (felt like sandpaper). Coffee plunger had a crack on the glass and some crockery didn't appear washed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: carpet between the lift and apartment on our floor - too much static and had to wheel suitcase with.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Thanks for the feedback.
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
I'm in New York but I'll make sure my cleaner Tumble dries towels from now on which makes them nice and soft and also check all crockery and cutlery is perfectly clean.
The coffee plunger will be replaced too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BarbaraH1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Did not meet expectations”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
8
people found this review helpful

Just to clarify this apartment is let when the owner is away so there are personal items throughout the apartment. Apart from the brilliant location, stunning views and the building facilities (pool, gym and bbq area), it is not what I would call luxury. We found it not well maintained and even though we paid a cleaning fee we felt it had not been professionally cleaned prior to our arrival. The pillows, bedding and towels were NOT luxury standard. When cleaning and car park fees were added to the nightly rate at just over $500 per night it was not good value and did not meet expectations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Views
Liked least: Bedding
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2015
This review is based on false information, is negative and very irrational!
Firstly; I always have my professional cleaner, clean the place thoroughly between guests! I have never had a complaint about the cleanliness.
Secondly, the both the King and the queen size beds have clean white or white with grey patterns cotton linen on them - and are ALWAYS clean as well! And so are the large white towels I provide!
And the, we live in the apartment a few months of the year but there are NO personal items throughout the place. I am not sure what Barbara would be referring to as all personal stuff is store in the office which is a locked room no guests have access to.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda44...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous view and location”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was fantastic and in a brilliant location right near Crown and Southbank. The view was stunning day and night!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2015
It was lovely to have you!
You're welcome back anytime! Thanks for staying :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$199
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing