We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Melbourne, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
gumbam131...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place and location”
Reviewed 19 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 5 days. Fantastic location with great amenities. COLES supermarket was literally downstairs. Southern Cross station and tram stop just a stone throw away.

The apartment itself was great with good facilities. We really enjoyed ourselves and will not hesitate to book again when we come back to Melbourne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jamtravel...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Convenient Apartment with a Great View”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The instructions given upon confirmation were easy to follow to locate the building. It is important to follow the instructions to gain access to the apartment. Ken responded to my enquiries in a timely manner and we were able to access the apartment ahead of scheduled check-in time. The apartment was modern, clean and had everything we needed. It looked exactly like the pictures. We enjoyed the view and the easy access to Spencer Street Station as we were taking early transport out to Sovereign Hill the next day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shane w
Southport, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Location, Price, Cleanliness”
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

As a family we found this property to be well located and convenient to melbourne rail system. for transport around the city.
It is also handy to a Coles supermarket as well.
We found the apartment to be clean which is a plus for us.
The owner was very easy to commicate with.
We would defineitly recommend this apartment and would book here again on our next return trip to melbourne.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mar59
barcelona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice stay,very good situation,very clean”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have been in this appartment in July.We were seven people.It's well located, a short walk from the station.take the bus from the airport and in half and hour you will be there.
The appartment is nice, well decorated, and very CLEAN.Bath products provided.
Big freeze,washing maschine...
Well comunicated,a short walk to Tram.
Nice stay here.
Highly recommended for a next stay , although we are from Spain and it's far away.
Thankyou Ken

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was as advertised.Very clean
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$167
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing