We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-14
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-14
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-15
Expedia.comUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
Trip.comUS$117
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,039 results
Traveller rating
581
356
82
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
581
356
82
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park great location modern hotel street parking comfortable bed cat bus good size pleasant stay a great place to stay great room hay street would stay again easy access walking distance car park room service short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,039 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We found the Sage Hotel Perth, very quiet and peaceful. Friendly and helpful staff. Great views from the comfortable rooms. Their Italian restaurant is relaxing with good food and nice staff. We enjoyed a lovely stay there.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ros U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy H, Guest Services / Front Office at Sage Hotel West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Ros U,
Wow what a great 5-star review! :)
The team and I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and dinning at Julio's.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Sage West Perth in future.
Warm regards,
Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good place to stay - nice restaurant, friendly staff and a comfortable bed. Parking despite not being on site was also convenient (a block away). If a couple of maintenance issues were fixed in the bathroom it would be a 5/5

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank l0z1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy H, Guest Services / Front Office at Sage Hotel West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi I0z1990,
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with us at the Sage West Perth.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and overall exceeded your expectations.
I do apologise for the bathroom maintenance issues you encountered during your stay, this will be bought to the attention of our maintenance team.
We look forward to welcoming you back in future.
Kind Regards
Lucy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Comfortable sleep for what i needed- staff were friendly upon arrival- beds were comfortable but the shower did not have any hot water but I let that slide and went on with other things. Breakfast was good as well.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ksakupwanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this establishment many time and every time it's the same, friendly staff good food and reasonable prices. It's central to the city and the main business district and a short walk to the free cat bus service. would highly recommend. Cheers, Andy & Ita Waylen

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndyWestAust6280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy H, Guest Services / Front Office at Sage Hotel West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear AndyWestAus6280,

We always enjoy having you stay with us and are looking forward to your next visit. I am glad you found the hotel convenient, functional and friendly as always and we will be sure to pass on your kind words about Julio’s restaurant to our Executive chef.

Regards,

Reservations Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved this hotel in ALL ways! It was a brilliant stay and we were amazed at the standard of the room, facilities and service for the price we paid. We are so excited to come to the Sage Hotel as soon as we can!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa287150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy H, Guest Services / Front Office at Sage Hotel West Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sherpa287150,

Wow what a great 5-star review :) We thank you for choosing to stay at Sage Hotel West Perth. I am glad you found the hotel convenient, functional and friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Regards,

Reservations Team at the Sage Hotel West Perth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews