We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
546
351
96
43
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
546
351
96
43
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park rooms are small funky hotel floor to ceiling windows street parking coffee machine short stay comfortable bed night stay west murphy city subiaco suitcases storage toiletries concert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent place to stay for short time, staff are super friendly and helpful. There are plenty of restaurants near by plus a good coles supermarket. The hotel WIFI service fast and easy to contact. You can borrow a bike for free from the reception.
Thank you

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank benkian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice May, Sales at Tribe Perth Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review benkian.

We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and so happy you were able to enjoy the Tribe experience and our surrounds.

We look forward to welcoming you back for your visit to Perth.

Best regards
Team Tribe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2021

My first stay at this hotel, but it was perfectly located for my work purposes, staff were excellent with friendly greetings at any given opportunity (nothing too difficult attitude) and seamless check-in and check-out! Room and facilities were excellent standard, with some very smart techniques to make the room simply work! Safe, health and cleanliness were all at a high standard.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank QuEee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice May, Sales at Tribe Perth Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2021

Thank you for your review QuEee2.

We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and you enjoyed all aspects of the Tribe edited hotel experience, we are very lucky to have a great team and to be in the peaceful and picturesque West Perth location.

We hope to welcome you back to Tribe on your next visit to Perth.

Best regards
Team Tribe






Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

We decided for a birthday visit to Perth to use one of the newer additions to the Accor group. In all it was a pleasant stay despite the fact that we had to eat out for all meals as the restaurant was not open at that stage - despite the website indicating that all facilities were operating.
We may not stay there again unitl they manage to get their restaurant opened.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
Thank Shiney2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice May, Sales at Tribe Perth Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2021

Thank you for your review Shiney2013.

Unfortunately the COVID pandemic has had a very large impact on our Hospitality Industry which in turn has had an impact on Tribe, as such our restaurant is currently only open for Barista coffee each morning. This temporary closure should have been communicated to you at the time of booking, so please accept our apologies for this oversight.

We are eagerly awaiting for our food and beverage outlet - Tribe Foods to reopen to full service. We do hope to see you once again and when our Hotel is back to full normality in the near future.

Best regards
Team Tribe


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2021

We stayed here when this place was new and were pleasantly surprised but I feel this place needs some love and attention. Door handle to the bathroom needed tightening, toilet seat was on crooked (messed with my head). There was only 1 black tea bag-ummmmm. The tiles in the bathroom needed a good scrub. I was a bit disappointed because we had such a nice stay last time-attention to detail goes a long way

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Madonna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candice May, Sales at Tribe Perth Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2021

Thank you for your review Madonna L.

While it is always disappointing to receive feedback that is of a negative nature, we thank you for alerting us to the presentation, cleanliness and defects in your room. This is certainly not the Tribe experience we normally and previously have offered to you and we will of course we will address and action to fix this with our Housekeeping team to ensure this is not repeated in the future.

We do hope to see you once again so that we can demonstrate the true Tribe experience.

Best regards
Candice and Team Tribe

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2021

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with AccorHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Candice May, Sales at Tribe Perth Kings Park, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews