We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$172
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$202
US$171
View deal
SAVE US$31
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
Priceline
US$202
US$171
View deal
SAVE US$31
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$171
CheapTicketsUS$171
StayForLongUS$202
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (725)
Filter reviews
725 results
Traveller rating
462
177
64
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
462
177
64
12
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar santini restaurant double shower black marble free movies funky hotel amazing hotel the heart of the city valet parking the room service menu murray street mall beautiful room comfortable bed mini bar coffee machine king room central location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 725 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having just completed an overnight stay, one of the strong points about staying in this property is the location. Just across the set of lights is shopping paradise with major department stores, a supermarket etc. Food options are also plentiful with many barely a 5 min walk away.
Accustomed to larger spaces, we found the executive king ok for a 1 night stay. The room was quirky and had its own unique 'personality'. It was a first to shower in a bathroom with 2 separate rain shower heads spaced a few feet apart. Being a light sleeper, the light seeping through the bathroom via the sliding shutters did affect the quality of my sleep. (had to keep the lights in the bathroom on to access the toilet).
Having paid a heavy discounted rate for the room, we were happy with our staycation and departed with pleasant memories.

Room tip: Ask for higher floors
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rafflesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie QT Perth, Other at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Rafflesia,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a review. So great to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope we can see you back again soon for another amazing stay!
Cheers, QT Perth team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was amazing, bath was huge and everything about the room spoke elegant!!....will definitely be staying here again. Breakfast was generous and just had a great time. Will recommend staying at the QT Perth to our friends..

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrewdP4222UM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie QT Perth, Other at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Andrew,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating. Hope we can see you back again soon for another perfect stay!
Cheers, QT Perth team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2021 via mobile

Misunderstood the membership to not include 20% off breakfast and drinks , so disappointed when checking out to note they were not included. Also picked degustation for dinner and it was quite small, dessert was very average. Compared to the same at the post at treasury it was a fail unfortunately

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 603traceyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie QT Perth, Other at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Tracey,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We are however sorry to hear you found your meals unsatisfactory - I have passed on your feedback directly to our Executive Chef.
We do hope we can see you again for another stay.
Kindest, QT Perth team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2021 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night in a QT King room. Having stayed in an Executive King room previously, we were impressed with the quality of the standard King room.
The service, quality and ambiance at the rooftop bar was fantastic and we would definitely recommend a visit!
Thanks again for an awesome stay!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank markandmike2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie QT Perth, Other at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Markandmike,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating. Hope we can see you back again soon for another perfect stay!
Cheers, QT Perth team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2021

A stunning space with stylish and well designed rooms.
The whole experience was smooth and made us feel special.
Food was exceptional and the cocktail barman at the roof top really loved his craft.
Will definitely chose QT again.

Room tip: if they offer the upgrade - take it. The space & bath made for a very happy wife
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D7870TPtimothyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie QT Perth, Other at QT Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Timothy,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave a 5 star rating. Hope we can see you back again soon for another perfect stay!
Cheers, QT Perth team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews