We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-21
Expedia.com
US$109
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$109
US$93
View deal
SAVE US$16
Hotels.comUS$109
eDreamsUS$109
CheapTicketsUS$109
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
164
73
30
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
164
73
30
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar hq bar bay window great location community cafe luxury studio complimentary bottle of bubbles working space top floor sliding door car park fabulous stay i highly recommend this hotel the ritz room service boutique hotel small room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in Esplanade room with a restricted view of quay. Staff friendly, rooms pretty good although carpets need a good clean. Easy walk to restaurants on quay and a 10 minute walking to shopping malls. Good spot for morning walk along water front.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank TrevorTips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our 4 days and 3 nights stay at Quay Perth. Location is very convenient. Walking distance to shops, transportation (bus, ferry, train), restaurants and mall. Staff are really accommodating and the rooms are really clean! Hotel is very well maintained. Great view of Elizabeth Quay and near tourist attractions. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AdiNava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2021 via mobile

After having to reschedule a few times due to COVID my husband and I chose the perfect weekend to spend two nights at this refurbished little gem. Perfect location at Elizabeth Quay, comfortable and modern. The staff were all very friendly and attentive. The room small but perfectly comfortable. Mini bar not very well equipped and no iron in the room but these were very minor details. The hotel restaurant was also closed on the Sunday which we were not told about, but after some discussion with staff they were very flexible and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends and family.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DSJL2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2021 via mobile

The highlight of our room was the bed. Room was small, not much space to move around. Lighting wasn't great in the bathroom to do makeup and no full length mirror. Free cartoned water in the fridge was much appreciated!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank shannong641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2021

The entry level room is small, but has everything you need. Very clean, comfortable bed and whisper quiet. Ideal if you are in the CBD for a short time. Perfect location and well trained, friendly staff.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Buta2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews