We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay in junior king”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Perth Langley
Ranked #16 of 65 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheveney
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,567)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,874 - 1,880 of 2,567 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesse065
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Novotel Langley is extremely overpriced, has outdated appliances and furniture, has a terrible musky odour inside and outside the room, unnecessarily expensive food and is not centrally located. Also, the hotel is noisy with music from the hotel's Irish pub downstairs (also overpriced with terrible steak and rude staff) and the walls are thin (you can hear your neighbours speaking and their bathrooms).

Although we paid $350 per night, we couldn't even use the Accor club food and wine special of $50 - never trust a special!

Rather than staying in the Perth CBD in a terrible hotel consider a hotel like Wyndham's Outram in West Perth which was fabulous and had the free CAT bus on its doorstep.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MAC_travellers_1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 June 2012

Overpriced, old and smelly!

We appreciate your review in our Tripadvisor web site with regards your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that some of your experience with us did not meet with your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies.

At Novotel Perth Langley; we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We are currently in the process selecting an appropriate date and time to begin refreshing our rooms and bathrooms, this will take into account the concerns you mentioned; it is our hope that you may return to experience the difference.

Once again we appreciate you sharing your concerns and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Melkes977
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
5
Reviewed 30 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Like the rest of Perth accommodation, cost is inflated compared to east coast equivalents, therefore value for money is poor.
Room and staff are all good.
Bed too soft for me.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 899Ash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#14 of 65 in Perth
1,505 reviews
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#12 of 65 in Perth
1,708 reviews
Hyatt Regency Perth
#20 of 65 in Perth
2,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercure Perth
#28 of 65 in Perth
1,949 reviews
Duxton Hotel
#15 of 65 in Perth
1,173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Perth Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Perth Langley

Address: 221 Adelaide Tce, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Perth
#3 Spa Hotel in Perth
#7 Business Hotel in Perth
#10 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#15 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Price Range: $137 - $244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Perth Langley 4*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Perth Langley is located in the Perth city centre, within easy walking distance of shopping malls, cinemas, sporting grounds and tourist attractions. There are 256 well appointed rooms, offering views of the city and Swan River. The hotel features award winning Senses Restaurant & Wine Bar, and Fenian's traditional Irish pub, sauna, spa and gymnasium facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Perth Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Perth Langley Hotel Perth
Accor Perth Langley
Perth Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing