We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sullivans Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$69
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$107
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adina Apartment Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$87
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,667)
Filter reviews
2,667 results
Traveller rating
911
1,089
465
146
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
911
1,089
465
146
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsamantha rodwellswan riveraccor memberrestaurant staffbuffet breakfasttop floorking roomreception staffan upgradestandard roombed was very comfortablepleasant staycity centreacross the roadelizabeth quaysenses
Filter
Updating list...
1,973 - 1,978 of 2,667 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Novotel Langley is extremely overpriced, has outdated appliances and furniture, has a terrible musky odour inside and outside the room, unnecessarily expensive food and is not centrally located. Also, the hotel is noisy with music from the hotel's Irish pub downstairs (also overpriced with terrible steak and rude staff) and the walls are thin (you can hear your neighbours speaking and their bathrooms).

Although we paid $350 per night, we couldn't even use the Accor club food and wine special of $50 - never trust a special!

Rather than staying in the Perth CBD in a terrible hotel consider a hotel like Wyndham's Outram in West Perth which was fabulous and had the free CAT bus on its doorstep.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MAC_travellers_1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Overpriced, old and smelly!

We appreciate your review in our Tripadvisor web site with regards your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that some of your experience with us did not meet with your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies.

At Novotel Perth Langley; we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We are currently in the process selecting an appropriate date and time to begin refreshing our rooms and bathrooms, this will take into account the concerns you mentioned; it is our hope that you may return to experience the difference.

Once again we appreciate you sharing your concerns and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
7
Reviewed May 30, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews