We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,706)
Filter reviews
2,706 results
Traveller rating
931
1,101
471
147
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
1,101
471
147
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish pub samantha rodwell swan river junior suite accor member restaurant staff buffet breakfast top floor an upgrade reception staff standard room city centre pleasant stay across the road elizabeth quay senses parking
Filter
Updating list...
2,009 - 2,014 of 2,706 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Novotel Langley is extremely overpriced, has outdated appliances and furniture, has a terrible musky odour inside and outside the room, unnecessarily expensive food and is not centrally located. Also, the hotel is noisy with music from the hotel's Irish pub downstairs (also overpriced with terrible steak and rude staff) and the walls are thin (you can hear your neighbours speaking and their bathrooms).

Although we paid $350 per night, we couldn't even use the Accor club food and wine special of $50 - never trust a special!

Rather than staying in the Perth CBD in a terrible hotel consider a hotel like Wyndham's Outram in West Perth which was fabulous and had the free CAT bus on its doorstep.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MAC_travellers_1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded June 25, 2012

Overpriced, old and smelly!

We appreciate your review in our Tripadvisor web site with regards your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry that some of your experience with us did not meet with your expectations; please allow me to express my apologies.

At Novotel Perth Langley; we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.

We are currently in the process selecting an appropriate date and time to begin refreshing our rooms and bathrooms, this will take into account the concerns you mentioned; it is our hope that you may return to experience the difference.

Once again we appreciate you sharing your concerns and hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews