We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$126
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Northbridge(Perth)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$75
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$60
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$59/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$105
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,648)
Filter reviews
2,648 results
Traveller rating
903
1,082
461
147
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
1,082
461
147
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsamantha rodwellswan riveraccor memberbuffet breakfastrestaurant stafftop floorking rooman upgradereception staffstandard roompleasant staycity centreacross the roadelizabeth quaysensesparking
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 2,648 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017

We had a beautiful dinner while staying at the Novotel. All the waiters were very helpful & accommodating! They all played with my 20 month old boy & interacted with him especially Kayla who was so lovely. It makes travelling with little ones that so much more enjoyable. We will certainly be staying here again with our kids, its the best hotel in Perth!

Room Tip: Great apartment rooms
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chelsie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear Chelsie R
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay and dinner at Sen5es with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2017

I have been visiting the Novotel Langley for quite some time .
I especially love the Buffet Breakfast plenty of variety with friendly courteous staff eager to please and that's what makes it all the more enjoyable. Thank you to Cecelia ,Rachna , Mika and Claudia see you again soon

Barry

Room Tip: Try and get view of the Swan River
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barrygee2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear Barrygee2008,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well and thank for mentioning about Cecelia, Rachna, Mika and Claudia.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel with great service especially from Blessing - Hotel reception girl and all the staff in the hotel restaurant for the buffet breakfast. The breakfast food selection was amazing with quality health food selections and almond milk coffees!
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We got an upgrade to a beautiful spacious suite room with a spa bath and lovely view of the river.
It was my wife's 50th birthday and they made it very special with some nice surprises!
Thank you management and staff for a lovely, relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Definitely recommend this hotel as it is central to everything and very quiet too!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RenaudChristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear RenaudChristina,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well and thank you for commenting about Blessing. She is new in our team and it is great to see she is making an impact with her service to our lovely guests.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

This hotel has really good staffs who have made my three night stay like home. From the minute of check in, the staffs have shown their best services. And I was very lucky to get a free upgrade.
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can go and have walk around Swan river to begin or to finish your day. The breakfast buffet & staffs are very cheerful. My favorite place is the Sen5es restaurant. They provide excellent food. And especially one of the waitress has super good knowledge of their dish & wine. She also has excellent customer services ( Sorry I didn't ask her name).

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank ECjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear ECjoy,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well. Indeed, the Swan river is within the footsteps of the hotel and CBD within the walking distance.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2017 via mobile

One thing that stood out from my 2 nights stay at this hotel was the friendly and responsive staffs at breakfast buffet.

They were responsive upon requests, quick at replenish the food and yet friendly. Remember one girl name Micha .

Hotel wise was ok. Not too new.
>>TK_Sep2017

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TaniaKansil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear TaniaKansil,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well and thank you for mentioning about Micha. Knowing her well, I must say she'll appreciate your words.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews