We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rooms and breakfasts with an adjacent pub.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Perth Langley
Ranked #17 of 66 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 October 2017

This modern hotel has well furnished, clean and comfortable rooms. It would be nice if the lighting could all be controlled from the bedside though! There are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful reception staff. There is a restaurant Sen5es which serves tasty and modern food, A limited selection of bar food is also available. Additionally, the hotel is linked to the next door Irish pub, where a good selection of pub food (actually prepared in the hotel kitchen) can be enjoyed. A hearty breakfast is available in the breakfast room until 10am. There is a great selection of hot and cold food and it is possible to have eggs prepared to your individual requirement by Lilie or her colleagues! Sarah, Alex and Cecilia provide a seamless and efficient service with great attention to customer needs! The only aspect which could be improved is the fruit offer since it appears to have been tinned.
The only disadvantage of staying here is that it is on the edge of the CBD and there is very little provision of decent restaurants save those actually in hotels!.

Room Tip: If not dining in the hotel, eat in town!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Chris B,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and the facilities of the hotel met your needs. Indeed, we are very lucky to have such a great team and I am glad to hear they looked after you well!
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,518)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 47 of 2,518 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2017

We had a beautiful dinner while staying at the Novotel. All the waiters were very helpful & accommodating! They all played with my 20 month old boy & interacted with him especially Kayla who was so lovely. It makes travelling with little ones that so much more enjoyable. We will certainly be staying here again with our kids, its the best hotel in Perth!

Room Tip: Great apartment rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chelsie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Chelsie R
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay and dinner at Sen5es with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

I have been visiting the Novotel Langley for quite some time .
I especially love the Buffet Breakfast plenty of variety with friendly courteous staff eager to please and that's what makes it all the more enjoyable. Thank you to Cecelia ,Rachna , Mika and Claudia see you again soon

Barry

Room Tip: Try and get view of the Swan River
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barrygee2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Barrygee2008,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well and thank for mentioning about Cecelia, Rachna, Mika and Claudia.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Excellent hotel with great service especially from Blessing - Hotel reception girl and all the staff in the hotel restaurant for the buffet breakfast. The breakfast food selection was amazing with quality health food selections and almond milk coffees!
Very friendly and helpful staff.
We got an upgrade to a beautiful spacious suite room with a spa bath and lovely view of the river.
It was my wife's 50th birthday and they made it very special with some nice surprises!
Thank you management and staff for a lovely, relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Definitely recommend this hotel as it is central to everything and very quiet too!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RenaudChristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear RenaudChristina,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well and thank you for commenting about Blessing. She is new in our team and it is great to see she is making an impact with her service to our lovely guests.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel has really good staffs who have made my three night stay like home. From the minute of check in, the staffs have shown their best services. And I was very lucky to get a free upgrade.
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can go and have walk around Swan river to begin or to finish your day. The breakfast buffet & staffs are very cheerful. My favorite place is the Sen5es restaurant. They provide excellent food. And especially one of the waitress has super good knowledge of their dish & wine. She also has excellent customer services ( Sorry I didn't ask her name).

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank ECjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear ECjoy,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well. Indeed, the Swan river is within the footsteps of the hotel and CBD within the walking distance.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

One thing that stood out from my 2 nights stay at this hotel was the friendly and responsive staffs at breakfast buffet.

They were responsive upon requests, quick at replenish the food and yet friendly. Remember one girl name Micha .

Hotel wise was ok. Not too new.
>>TK_Sep2017

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TaniaKansil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear TaniaKansil,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well and thank you for mentioning about Micha. Knowing her well, I must say she'll appreciate your words.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Novotel in Perth for three nights and the efficient and friendly staff moved my wife to comment that it was the best hotel stay we had ever enjoyed. All of the staff are great but a special mention to the two Francesca’s, one in Senses Restaurant for dinner and the other at breakfast. Thanks to all the staff for a truely enjoyable stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank briwis59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe L, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2017

Dear Briswis59,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at Novotel Perth Langley.
I am pleased to hear your stay with us was enjoyable and team at the hotel looked after you well. Indeed, we are very luck to have such a great team so I am glad they exceeded your expectations.
Thank you once again, we look forward welcoming you back.
Kind Regards,
Jean-Philippe Lagarde
General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#15 of 66 in Perth
1,390 reviews
Mercure Perth
#26 of 66 in Perth
1,926 reviews
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#12 of 66 in Perth
1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Perth
#21 of 66 in Perth
2,465 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Perth Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Perth Langley

Address: 221 Adelaide Tce, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Perth
#4 Spa Hotel in Perth
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#11 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#16 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Price Range: $119 - $250 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Perth Langley 4*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Perth Langley is located in the Perth city centre, within easy walking distance of shopping malls, cinemas, sporting grounds and tourist attractions. There are 256 well appointed rooms, offering views of the city and Swan River. The hotel features award winning Senses Restaurant & Wine Bar, and Fenian's traditional Irish pub, sauna, spa and gymnasium facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Perth Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Perth Langley Hotel Perth
Accor Perth Langley
Perth Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing