We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,677)
Filter reviews
2,677 results
Traveller rating
916
1,092
467
146
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
916
1,092
467
146
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsamantha rodwellswan riverjunior suiteaccor memberrestaurant staffbuffet breakfasttop floorreception staffan upgradestandard roombed was very comfortablepleasant staycity centreacross the roadelizabeth quaysenses
Filter
Updating list...
2,471 - 2,476 of 2,677 reviews
Reviewed December 1, 2010

Honestly I couldnt fault the service - your checkin staff was fantastic - trying to accomodate us as we were rushed for time in attending the wedding service. - Told me all about the room on check in. Unfortunately, I didn't take it all in as too much happening in my head at the time. Our card wasn't pushed all the way in at our door so had no aircon all night until we realised, but our fault - everything else was great -- Also the food / service at the wedding was the best I have had. Really good stay over -
Truly a great time was had by all that attended the wedding.
Thank you - would recommend your hotel, and will definately stay again. PS Bride and Groom very happy also.

Kind regards
Sharon Mackay

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bothofis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2010

Novotel Langley is in a great location & hotel is great, but for the price & star rating I would have expected Concierge & Valet parking & staff to deliver bags to room.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FarAway273848
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2010

A good room and a great location in Perth. We have stayed here three times in the past three years and in particular we like the free access for 20 minutes at atime to the two PC's in the entrance area.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyage274000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2010

Service relatively low level, maximum 3-star.

Rooms OK, relatively nice decor, I had to change as there was a very loud noise from the roof top...and this was very difficult, I called several times the front desk but nothing happened so had to go down and ask for a manager, she was then nice and helked out to change room.
But the staff in general is not very friendly and not very efficient and effective. So max 3 star rating.

Location:; relatively far to walk from centre. There are better located hotels in Perth! And of course hotels with better service!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TandTSwitzerland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded December 1, 2010

3 star level'

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Perth Langley. I am sorry we did not meet your expectation and on this instance we fell short of providing a superior service experience to you. Regarding your reveiw on our location, this is a personnel choice of each individual.
We receive lots of compliments on the location of our hotel, how they enjoy the 20minute walk into the CBD or catch the bus down the terrace, which runs every 10mins and its free; being so close to the swan river where they take a stroll around and enjoy the senery Perth has to offer also seems to be a favourite pass time for our guests whiling staying with us, plus the lovely restaurants along the swan river for either casual or fine dining.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2010

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews