We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,708)
Filter reviews
2,708 results
Traveller rating
932
1,101
472
147
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
932
1,101
472
147
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews irish pub samantha rodwell swan river junior suite accor member restaurant staff buffet breakfast top floor an upgrade reception staff standard room city centre pleasant stay across the road elizabeth quay senses parking
Filter
Updating list...
2,437 - 2,442 of 2,708 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2011

We stayed in two rooms the Superior Suite and the Junior suite both great, breakfast was probably the best I've had in a hotel and the whole place was spotless. Restaurant in hotel again great if a little pricey.

We made two bookings long story but we needed another night. Despite my efforts to explain the hotel made a mess of this and we had to change rooms after one night. That was a pain but the level of suspicion and almost distain that I did have a booking and that I had paid for breakfast ( this took three attempts to correct) was not on. I suppose they may get a lot of people trying one on but it shouldn’t be the default reaction to all paying customers.

To their credit once I was speaking to the duty manager we reached a good conclusion

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Passport278192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 7, 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews