We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Novotel Perth Langley
Ranked #17 of 66 Hotels in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 January 2011

Stayed over new year with 6 other friends.
Service was great.
Rooms are very comfortable especially the bed sleeped like a baby.
Bathrooms neat and tidy starting to look a bit dated and due for some new tiles and fittings
For $25 parking I would have expected a valet but in saying that parking is under neath and a elervator to lobby.
Breakfast next morning was excellent everything you could have asked for and more.
I will say there again with no problems.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2011

'Novotel Perth New Year'

We very much appreciate your kind review regarding your stay at the Novotel Perth Langley. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests.

Your comments have been read by all our team; and will serves as an encouragement to all at Novotel Perth as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,518)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,256 - 2,262 of 2,518 reviews

An Accor traveller
Sydney
1
Reviewed 9 January 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
perth
1
Reviewed 9 January 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Cambridge
1
Reviewed 9 January 2011

We stayed in two rooms the Superior Suite and the Junior suite both great, breakfast was probably the best I've had in a hotel and the whole place was spotless. Restaurant in hotel again great if a little pricey.

We made two bookings long story but we needed another night. Despite my efforts to explain the hotel made a mess of this and we had to change rooms after one night. That was a pain but the level of suspicion and almost distain that I did have a booking and that I had paid for breakfast ( this took three attempts to correct) was not on. I suppose they may get a lot of people trying one on but it shouldn’t be the default reaction to all paying customers.

To their credit once I was speaking to the duty manager we reached a good conclusion

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Brisbane
3
Reviewed 8 January 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
roleystone
1
Reviewed 7 January 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 January 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tag000
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Perth hotels
East Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
Pan Pacific Perth
#15 of 66 in Perth
1,389 reviews
Mercure Perth
#25 of 66 in Perth
1,926 reviews
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#13 of 66 in Perth
1,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hyatt Regency Perth
#21 of 66 in Perth
2,461 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Perth Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Perth Langley

Address: 221 Adelaide Tce, Perth, Western Australia 6000, Australia
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Perth
#8 Family Hotel in Perth
#8 Business Hotel in Perth
#11 Romantic Hotel in Perth
#16 Luxury Hotel in Perth
Price Range: $120 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Perth Langley 4*
Number of rooms: 256
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Perth Langley is located in the Perth city centre, within easy walking distance of shopping malls, cinemas, sporting grounds and tourist attractions. There are 256 well appointed rooms, offering views of the city and Swan River. The hotel features award winning Senses Restaurant & Wine Bar, and Fenian's traditional Irish pub, sauna, spa and gymnasium facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Perth Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Perth Langley Hotel Perth
Accor Perth Langley
Perth Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing