We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$148
US$128
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$126
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$142
US$127
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pensione Hotel Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$75
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$90
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Northbridge(Perth)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$98
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$105
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,649)
Filter reviews
2,649 results
Traveller rating
903
1,083
462
146
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
1,083
462
146
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsirish pubsamantha rodwellswan riveraccor memberbuffet breakfastrestaurant stafftop floorking rooman upgradereception staffstandard roompleasant staycity centreacross the roadelizabeth quaysensesparking
Filter
Updating list...
2,382 - 2,387 of 2,649 reviews
An Accor traveller
Sydney
1
Reviewed January 9, 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
perth
1
Reviewed January 9, 2011

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Cambridge
1
Reviewed January 9, 2011

We stayed in two rooms the Superior Suite and the Junior suite both great, breakfast was probably the best I've had in a hotel and the whole place was spotless. Restaurant in hotel again great if a little pricey.

We made two bookings long story but we needed another night. Despite my efforts to explain the hotel made a mess of this and we had to change rooms after one night. That was a pain but the level of suspicion and almost distain that I did have a booking and that I had paid for breakfast ( this took three attempts to correct) was not on. I suppose they may get a lot of people trying one on but it shouldn’t be the default reaction to all paying customers.

To their credit once I was speaking to the duty manager we reached a good conclusion

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Accor traveller
Brisbane
3
Reviewed January 8, 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
roleystone
1
Reviewed January 7, 2011

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NovotelPerth, General Manager at Novotel Perth Langley, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2011

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews