We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
34
82
89
31
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
82
89
31
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water town across the road bedroom apartment factory outlet rice cooker family vacation cooking facilities yellow cat bus free wifi stayed here for nights washer dryer ironing board bit dated watertown city stove
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 260 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2018

Good location across from the shopping outlet. Fair walk to the supermarket though.
Pool was closed the few days we were there.
Room could have been cleaner. Was by the smoking room and road. Road was loud through the night and luckily we were smokers so the smell didn't bother us. I imagine non smokers would not like this room.
Staff were friendly.

Room Tip: Choose a room at the back away from the road
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liltravellerAus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2018

I've stayed here 2 x now once in October 2017 and again April 2018 room was better in Oct than the one I had in 2018 but I will definately stay again, reasonably priced rooms with all amenities needed (missing a few toiletries in 2018 but still...) a bit confusing as there are 2 entities booking rooms out :/
If you want a comfy bed cooking facilities with a City Clipper (bus) out front then stay here

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Perthgal2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights. The location was awesome, across the road from Watertown, not far from Perth Arena and in walking distance to the city. The sofa was comfortable enough, the bed was comfortable and we didn't mind the 2 king singles pushed together. We didn't use the air con although it was on when we arrived, it was a little noisy. The shower needed a good scrub, there was mould and dirt and rust near the door. The milk in the fridge looked as if it was ready to explode, needlessly to say we left it, untouched. This place only needs a bit of TLC hopefully the owners will give it some.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LCunnington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2018

Stayed there last November will never go back again !
Urine on dunas , dirty apartment , very noise air con .
Horrible!
Reported the problem to the manager , very poor customer service , offered me 20% off on my next staying .
NO thanks !

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sabrina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 26, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at Perth Central City Stay. The location was good just over the road from Watertown where the Wife picked up quite a few bargains. The yellow Cat will pick you up just across the road and drop you off at Forrest Place in a few stops. The rooms were clean just a bit noisy at times. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room away from the road. The pool was also very clean and good for splash. We have stayed quite a few times and will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Gazzas75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews