We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,843)
Filter reviews
1,843 results
Traveller rating
1,006
536
172
80
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,006
536
172
80
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heirloom restaurant swan river pete evans one bedroom suite room service adelaide terrace serviced apartment washer and dryer free buses modern hotel city centre buffet breakfast convenience store across the road street parking an upgrade river view
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,843 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the third time I have stayed at Fraser Suites and I was not disappointed. The suites are luxurious and have everything you need. The bedroom is dark and the beds are very comfortable. I love the bath! I highly recommend Fraser Suites and will be back soon.

Room Tip: The suites are very luxurious!
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank andrearD1383WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear andrearD1383WS

Thank you for the review and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay yet again. We couldn't agree more with you on our comfy beds and hope you'll come and see us again soon.

Until then, safe travels

Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Used to be our favourite place to stay with great friendly staff and clean modern rooms. Now the rooms havent been maintained for some time. Some staff are friendly but most seem clinically depressed. I wonder if the place is been mismanaged like so many hotel franchises its no longer new and is forgotten. The pool is too cold and the spa is uncomfortably hot why they cant find some middle ground I have no idea. All the doors in the pool are locked to the balcony so there is no ventilation to clear the eye watering (literally) amount of chlorine vapour in the air. They charge 30 dollars per day for parking. So 60 dollars for our two day stay. The hyatt and duxton charge 50 dollars per stay for vallet. Furthermore we went out to get back and find the parking full. Apparently booking and paying for it doesnt actually guarantee you a bay. There are better places to stay. Fraser suites is at the quiet end of town which we tolerated for the quality of the hotel. No longer I'm afraid.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Benw0410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Benw0410

Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologise for the issues you encountered during your stay, it was obviously most disappointing. Please be assured that this is not what we would want any of our valued guests to experience. We have shared your feedback across our teams here, so we may review with an aim towards improvement moving forward. I know this doesn't negate your stay, but I wanted to let you know your concerns were heard.

We do hope you'll give us another chance in the future. Until then, wishing you safe travels

Warm regards
Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good hotel, great location, clean tidy and great size rooms, my preferred hotel and I continue to come back regularly , Parking is under cover and easily excess able, 200 characters is way to long for a review

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Frasers Hospitality
Thank douglasjm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear douglasjm2016,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us. Great to hear that we are your preferred hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Alexis Hvalgaard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Checked in smoothly. Desk staff were great. There are a few issues around parking spaces but space is limited around this area and we just parked elsewhere til a space came up. There was also a food event happening which blocked the street but it wasn't a major drama.
Room was very clean and spacious. Everything you need is here including a very clean convection microwave.
Hotel is clean and modern and definitely able to hold it's own against the big guns.
Breakfast was amazing. Huge choice.
I think for $200 to get a room, free drink and grazing platter and breakfast in the morning it's easy to see why this place deserves 5 stars.
Most importantly the bed was super comfy and very clean.
Very fresh.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aljo37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aljo37,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Fraser Suites Perth. It is great to read that you enjoyed all the Spring Package inclusions and the facilities of your room.

We hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Alexis Hvalgaard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely loved our stay here at Fraser Suites! Spent the weekend here for my boyfriends birthday and our one bedroom executive room was amazing! Located on the 15th floor we opened the curtains to a breath-taking view of the Swan River!
The buffet breakfast was delicious with so much variety, although it was hard to get up in the morning with the bed being so comfy! The staff were very friendly and we even received a complimentary drink on arrival as well as a delicious grazing platter!
Will definitely be bringing our friends to stay next time!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MackenzieK7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlexisHv, Manager at Fraser Suites Perth, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2018

Dear MackenzieK7

Again, our very sincere thanks for your review. We were so pleased to hear you had a great stay and were able to enjoy the amenities and services of the hotel.

Please come and see us again soon

Best regards
Fleur Jubb
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews