We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Book In Advance
Tours from d'Vine Wine Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience d'Vine Wine Tours
from US$79.29
More Info
from US$49.74
More Info
from US$86.50
More Info
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
337
37
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
37
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swan valley ugly duckling macaroons fig tree chocolate factory french patisserie brewery tour visited wineries mandoon estate beautiful lunch social club wine tasting great tour great driver great wineries bus driver highly recommend this company
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 385 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Rob (our bus driver) was friendly and approachable. The tour was a great snapshot of a range of wineries in the Swan Valley. Will try the tour again on my next visit.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank moloney_daniel_d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dVine_Tours, Owner at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for your thoughtful review and feedback Daniel! We'd love to have you back on board a tour in the future. Perhaps try our Bickley Valley Tour :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Excellent tour with transport between all wineries! Delicious lunch too! Friendly tour guide. Would do it all again!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank emmab0ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dVine_Tours, Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2018

Thank you for your review Emma!! So happy you had a great time on our Swan Valley Tour :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

My small group of 11 had an amazing day going around the Swan Valley for my birthday, we did the "Get in and Get Out" but instead of Houghtons went to Sandleford.

From the get go booking was met with speedy, professional and friendly replies which made organising the tour incredibly easy. Taryn was incredibly helpful and accommodating, making sure we had the day we wanted.
The tour day our bus driver was Robbie who was friendly, relaxed and again was very accommodating. Each of the places we went all the staff seemed very happy to have us as the tour seems to have a good reputation!

All in all an amazing experience, everyone I talked to was incredibly helpful, which made the tour easy to book, organise and meant it ran smoothly. Massive thank you to Taryn who was enthusiastic and so organised! Also to Robbie who put up with us and helped us have a fun, relaxed day!
Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Catherine_Marks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dVine_Tours, Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely and thoughtful review and feedback Catherine. It was such a pleasure dealing with you through the booking and planning process. We are just so glad you had a special day out in the Swan Valley with d'Vine. Next time we can organise something a little different for you - perhaps a full day with lunch :) All the best!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018 via mobile

Such an amazing day celebrating my fiancés 30th birthday in swan valley. I organised a private wine tour where we started off in Olive farm winery then went to Mandoon, sandalford and then ended in ugly duckling. Everything was perfect and Breana was so lovely and helpful. I Highly recommend this company I’ll be using them again 100% :) Thanks again for such a memorable day! Xx

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Mer90x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dVine_Tours, Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Wow - thanks Merlin!!! We are so over the moon you all had a fantastic time on Sean's Birthday Tour last weekend :) Can't wait to plan the next one for you xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 25, 2018

We recently used V’Vine for a corporate tour of the Swan Valley. I was immediately impressed with the level of service when I received an email response from them after only a few minutes of contacting them online.
They listened to our requirements and tailored a tour around them which catered for our multicultural audience.
Taryn the Operations Manager was very responsive, organised and friendly and Breana our driver was welcoming, personable and knowledgeable about the Swan Valley area.
We visited 4 locations with a good amount of time spent at each, just enough not to feel rushed, but not too long that we were itching to move on.
Our lunch was a tasty platter at Jane Brookes which catered for all tastes and was very substantial. We had a number of dietary requirements which were all catered for without any hassle.
I would not hesitate to recommend them and plan on booking my next Swan Valley tour with them very soon.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Diane T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dVine_Tours, Manager at d'Vine Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2018

Thank you very much Diane :) We really appreciate the time you've taken to express your thanks and appreciation of the service we provided to your colleagues and yourself. We really love what we do here at d'Vine and I'm glad it shows! Can't wait to organise that Winter Tour for you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews