We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,863)
Filter reviews
1,863 results
Traveller rating
766
693
261
87
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
693
261
87
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vector arena bedroom apartment beach road great location countdown supermarket washing machine queen street water front main bedroom car park good size nice breakfast great apartment full kitchen short walk laundry facilities ferry terminal
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,863 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great city location. Walking distance to city centre, Countdown supermarket around the corner and easy walk to restaurants. Rooms are only serviced every 5 days, rooms decor is dark which makes the rooms dingy and depressing. We were put on the ground floor which I didn't particularly like although it has an patio area, so just personal preference. Bed was not to comfortable (sunk on the middle) and TV is small. However rooms were clean and also has kitchen, good size fridge, washer and dryer.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank beck720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Great central Hotel/ Apartments for peace and quiet , lovely modern Apartment, well laid out, walking distance to all CBD areas.. carparking below, great to have your own laundry in the bathroom. Has everything you need

Room tip: close to Sport Arena & Viaduct.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank CJMchch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Stayed 2 nights in a 2 bedroom apartment. Nice and clean. Very central to everything. Could walk to the harbour, to Skytower, etc. Beds were comfortable, kitchenette was suitable. Washing machine and dryer in room was a bonus. 2 adults and 3 kids, and we were comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Burmese12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights and found to be a quiet room despite being on a busy street. Good nights sleep and comfortable bed. Hotel staff friendly and efficient. Only downside was poor cleanliness of room and significant mould patch on bathroom ceiling.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank the0neills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

worked for us, as we don't use a hoist... bed height just right for transferring... shower wet floor.. I shifted bed over and moved a bit of furniture to make it work for my hubby.. I asked for extra towels, etc, no problem there... took our own coffee etc, they have a laundry room on a different floor and building, but access was easy... cost $3 per load to wash and another $3 to dry.

Date of stay: April 2018
1  Thank accessible1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews