We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
7
27
22
15
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
27
22
15
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 82 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2017 via mobile

The prices are very reasonable, the staff are very friendly, buildings & grounds are well maintained. Great facilities and very clean. The pristine swimming pool was a welcome relief. Couldn't get any closer to Mystery Creek venue and only a ten minute drive into the city.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank LeighP400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamiltonAirportMot, General Manager at Hamilton Airport Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and will pass on your feedback to our Staff.
We hope we will see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2016 via mobile

Great motel for the rating. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had an excellent meal one night which was huge and extremely tasty with a number of gluten free options available (chicken salad was fabulous). The hot chocolate in the room was also gluten free and yummy. Would recommend.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank wsmith1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamiltonAirportMot, General Manager at Hamilton Airport Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review, we do appreciate feedback to try and improve what we have to offer. I will pass on your comments to our staff and look forward to a return stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2016

This hotel is designed as per motel style- separate entrance to individual units. It is only walking distance to Hamilton airport. Wifi connection was good and staff friendly. Reception available 24 hours.
There are gym, tennis court and pool facilities but was not used during this stay. Restaurant is open for limited hours only.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DS1122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamiltonAirportMot, General Manager at Hamilton Airport Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, pleased to see that our WiFi was up to standard, we are in the process of improving the system so it should improve further. I will pass on you comments regards our staff as this is a friendliness is a key area of any business especially Hospitality. Thank you once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

This is absolutely classic NZ motel accommodation. The rooms are all externally accessed and with motel facilities only. However the room was clean and had an assortment of toiletries and basic tea and coffee.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank OliveLady2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamiltonAirportMot, General Manager at Hamilton Airport Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Great to see that you found our accommodation to a good standard and we do hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Lovely basic but warm and clean rooms which are a good size
Convenient restaurant on site which is reasonably priced and good meal sizes.
Conference facilities on site
Right next to airport, about 15 min from Hamilton

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank I1503OSlisaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamiltonAirportMot, General Manager at Hamilton Airport Hotel And Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit your survey. Appreciate your comments and we do hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews