We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-07
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-08-05
Expedia.comUS$102
CheapTicketsUS$102
Agoda.comUS$102
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
279
59
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
279
59
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hamilton gardens grey street private courtyard comfortable bed spa bath helpful hosts a great place to stay would definitely stay here again walking distance visiting hamilton lovely room rooms are modern kitchen facilities stayed nights minute walk comfortable stay excellent stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 343 reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2021

Very nice motel. Clean, good amenities and in a quiet area of the city. Easy driving access to the central city and to the Hamilton Gardens. Easy walking distance to the river. Host was filling in but very helpfull.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Latimers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2021

The location was great, the room was airy and well appointed but the heat pump was great at night. Nice layout inside and a very very comfortable bed, good shower. Excellent value for money, would stay again

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rachel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2021

A comfortable friendly place to stay, Close to river for a lovely walk and close to amenities. Coped with late arrival very easily. Well equipped quiet units, parked right outside and everything I needed

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2021 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay. Motel is very well maintained compared with many, it had everything we needed. Warm welcome and a handy location to Hamilton gardens and plenty of dining options nearby on Grey St.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AMW74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2021

Albert Court is handy to Hamilton East and away from the strip of motels on the other side of town. The room was laid out very nicely and the shower is particularly nice. The managers were particularly friendly and always had a smile on their face. They also allowed me to place my trailer in a spot that couldn't be seen from the road.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank avajmeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews