We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
17
22
10
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
22
10
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh towelstown centrebusy roadstayed one nightfree wifiunitheatermotelbedlakeamenities
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 51 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2017

We had a great time staying in this motel. Excellent service. A great view of the lake and the mountains. We will definitely come back. Thanks to Shan for a good service. Very much appreciated.We were arriving late and leaving early so really only a bed (or four) were needed. We found a lovely hotel room, wonderful friendly hosts and a great wee gem of a place. Certainly it was on the cheaper side and some of the amenities show this. would definitely book again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TouristAgency
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017

We had a great time staying in this motel. We were suppose to stay for 1 night only but ended up extending another night. Excellent place for kids. A great view of the lake and the mountains. We will definitely come back. Thanks to Shan for a good service. Very much appreciated.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LizaI2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while passing through for one night, it was well priced, clean and tidy, and close to the cbd and lake, the lady at reception was very kind and friendly. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a budget motel

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Phillfone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2016

Booked this from absolutely no knowledge- but based on a good price, and a two bedroom. We were arriving late and leaving early so really only a bed (or four) were needed. We found a lovely hotel room, wonderful friendly hosts and a great wee gem of a place. Certainly it was on the cheaper side and some of the ammenities show this. Also the beds were all single, apart from a double, which was a squeeze for two adults. However, would definitely book again. great shower!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

a wonderful place with really friendly staff, very helpful and kind, nothings a problem for them . a clean tidy place well,presented, right in the centre of town within walking distance from food and shopping.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 8,222,015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews