We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tresco Blenheim(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
171 on High Motel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$94
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marlborough Vintners Hotel(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Knightsbridge Court Motor Lodge(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chateau Marlborough(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel d'Urville(Blenheim)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$702
US$660
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$743/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
112
25
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
25
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to townqueen studiospa bathbamboo gardencoffee plungerfree wifiwould definitely stay here againbedroom unitcomfortable bedacross the roadeasy parkingcleaning staffwalking distancebbq areagreat sleepgreat bathroomappointed rooms
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 139 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Travelled up from Christchuch before catching the Ferry next day. Ideal place to stay, Reception very welcoming. Aircon would have been appreciated in the room. Parking right at your door. Walking distance into CBD with a choice of restaurants closeby

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maljim8083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenaCourt, Manager at Ellena Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review us and your favourable comments. Yes I agree, aircon on these very warm autumn days would be an advantage and we will certainly look into this in the future. Safe travelling, Regards Jennie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We stayed one night here on our way further south and were welcomed by Jenny who was very friendly and helpful. The spotlessly clean room had everything we needed,comfortable beds,a great cup of tea, impressive bathroom and good wifi to catch up on a few emails. Would definitely stay again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicola D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenaCourt, Manager at Ellena Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks Nicola for your favourable review and I'm pleased you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Hope to see you again in the future. Until then, safe travels. Kind regards, Jennie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

I stayed here for business for a night in March. My normal was booked out and chose this based on trip advisor community reviews.
The reception from Jenny was very nice - and she had taken the time to email me prior to arrival to check on room type and offered me a good room at a slightly cheaper rate.
The rooms were nicely arranged and presented, and the beds were comfortable. Overall very clean and newish.
My room was upstairs and quiet and I noticed the rooms were double glazed.
A quick walk into town - I tried the Scotch restaurant and i was great.

Room Tip: Most rooms would be quiet
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LovesAWine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenaCourt, Manager at Ellena Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review us and choosing to try out our motel on your recent trip to Blenheim. I'm pleased you were happy with your unit and the closeness to restaurants and bars. I hope I see you again in the future. Until then, safe travels. Kind regards, Jennie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2018

Ellena Court Motel is about 6-minute drive from the airport, and handy to supermarket. We stayed at Rm#10 - clean & spacious. Free WIFI & fast connection; friendly staff. I won't hesitate to return in the future.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank 1pochette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenaCourt, Manager at Ellena Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review us and your favourable comments on your stay with us. I look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, safe travels. Kind regards, Jennie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here in 2 interconnected rooms. We found our rooms really spacious, comfortable and beautifully decorated. Everything was sparkling clean. The only thing we missed was air conditioning. We would definitely stay here again but possibly more in winter than in summer.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank racheinau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenaCourt, Manager at Ellena Court Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to review us and for your favourable comments on the comfort and décor of our units. Yes I agree Blenheim can be hot during summer and we are looking into air conditioning options. Look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Jennie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews