We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
12
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews westfield riccarton walking distance kitchenette shower bed city
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 15 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2017 via mobile

This is for sure the best motel in town. We stayed two nights, the room is so modern and clean, the facilities are brand new. We really enjoyed our stay! Plus the owner provided the professional services that made us feel so warm and welcomed like a home. We 'd say we will definitely come back

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Qu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely thrilled to get to our hotel. The staff were friendly and had our room cleaned and ready to go a few hours before check in as we had a night flight. Great location, friendly staff and the room was extremely clean. Great price also!!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Beckyshae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for accomodation in Addington or want something close to the Tranz Alpine Railway Station, Golden Star Motel is worth a look.
A new complex. Excellent rooms with a kitchenette inc hob top, large bathroom. Quality fittout, F&P hob, Fujitsu heat pump, yummy massage shower head.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VW-Foodies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 24, 2017 via mobile

What a wonderful new motel, and in a very convenient spot close to the Westgate Riccarton Mall. I would highly recommend this Motel as a great place to stay and handy to many shops. And run by very friendly and helpful hosts. Business or pleasure be sure to stop here for your next Christchurch visit.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank FoxFranzHeliservices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile

Stumbled across this fine motel in Riccarton, Christchurch. 3 things that do it for us - very modern decor; clean; very good value. Oh, and thank goodness it was quiet at night. It's only 2-300 metres from Riccarton Mall so it's a handy place to stay close to a decent shopping mall

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bryan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews