We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$89
US$64
View deal
SAVE US$25
Free cancellation until 21-05-01
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
FindHotelUS$89
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveller rating
21
54
18
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
21
54
18
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 103 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2020

Stayed here about five years ago, and returned as was absolutely fine five years ago and then again this month. Although very clean, also in need of update, carpet stained, curtains raggedy, and no sky. Main issue was lack of cooling, was hot and stuffy, only option is to open the door or window, not great. Friendly check in. But for few dollars more better to be found.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Katrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 3, 2019

The rooms while being very basic were good sized with small kitchenette. Comfy and clean. They need to update information compendium and even though we stayed there 3 nights and returned for 2 more we were not told that breakfast was available.
Its tired.

Room tip: upstairs units were quiet. Not sure what denotes 'luxury', maybe the leather lounge!
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gemma069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2018

Very clean, good comfortable bed and pillows. We slept really well very quiet location. Excellent shower spacious bathroom, but no where to put your soap bag except on the floor. Also the hand basin was very small. Would stay here again.

Room tip: No views from the downstairs rooms
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Super clean motel. This however is where the good points end. We arrived late on a cold winter's night to find the windows wide open. It took a long time to heat the room to a livable level. The bathroom heater just blew cold air. The bed was so hard that the floor would've been more comfortable. Being located on one of the main roads, it needs better sound proofing. All in all, not a pleasant night's stay.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank geofft629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I have just spent two nights in a queen studio at this motel. The location is good and the standard of cleanliness is excellent. We enjoy cooking when staying in motels and the equipment provided , including sufficient pans , utensils and a double hob and microwave, were more than adequate to produce a nice meal. Our studio was at the front of the building and the double glazing definitely muffled the noise from the nearby road. However, as one of our days was very warm, when we opened the windows, the noise from the road was quite intrusive. I suspect this wouldn’t be a problem with rooms further away from the road. When the weather was cold, the heaters in the bathroom and studio room were really efficient.
We would happily stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ghenna_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews