We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
1
1
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2017

Didn't even have clean sheets on the bed, the cupboard and dresser had clothes in them. It is basically someone's house and the rooms are for rent. If I had not arrived so late at night, I would have gone elsewhere.

Room Tip: Don't stay here!
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2017

If it's 'homestay' it's very messy home. No keys for the room. The room was dirty and messy, the hostess even didn't know if anybody had slept in the room the night before. The bathroom...a shower broken down, sad memories of toiletries.The garden? Forget.
I'm not a fussy tourist but I strongly advise everybody not to stay there.

the only good thing was wifi.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hoshem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

The place is basically a 3 rooms house. The actual unit is 5A (there is a 5B away from the street). The host Tracy took an active approach in following up with your stay and have been very responsive. Parking is on the street which can be limited. The 2 beds room which I stayed and the toilet do not have locks on them which I suggested to Tracy to install keyed locks for them. The kitchen got everything you need to prepare a nice meal. Room was clean and cozy. Need to pay cash as Tracy do not have credit card machine. The location is quiet and a short distance to the airport and city center.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2016 via mobile

It was pretty close to the airport and quiet location. The owner was very friendly, kind and helpful. Clean and very comfortable bed with tidy bathroom. It was a good homestay accommodation. Free WiFi available. I got breakfast paying extra $10 and It was excellent. The owner dropped me off to the airport for $10. We can't find a room and facilities like this near to the airport. Worth the price and it is very reasonable for everything. I'll definitely stay here again..

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
Thank Kushalitha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews