We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian food.”
Review of Bonetti's Pizzeria

Bonetti's Pizzeria
Ranked #15 of 232 Restaurants in Albury
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$22
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Traditional Italian cuisine. Home made pasta sauces and traditional meals. Thin crisp pizza bases with a selection of toppings - both traditional and gormet. Relaxed dining atmosphere - inside and al fresco Family friendly
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great Italian food here at Bonetti's Pizzeria.
Extremely busy restaurant & fabulous Italian food.
Quick service & great menu to choose from.
Had dinner here on 2 different nights on our way thru & then when returning to Melbourne.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank dinkydi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 144 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2018

Often visit this little town and like to try the local pizzas as here in QLD they seem to have forgotten how to make a good (large) pizza that's cheap.
Was a pleasant surprise to find this place and I visited 9 times in 3 weeks because I was so impressed. Pizza and gnocchi were the highlight for me

Great traditional real pizza with friendly staff and I found it excellent that they offer beer from the nearby brewery in Beechworth.

Highly recommend this place and cant wait to return

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kaz b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 21, 2018

8 of us rocked up unannounced for lunch on a Saturday and original plans fell through. Staff made us feel most welcome and saw to all of our needs. Everyone was very impressed and happy with food and drinks etc.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ritaparker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Dinner tonight at Bonetti's Albury on our way through to Melbourne. One meal veal scallopini and the other a prawn & chicken in rose' sauce. Superb meals and great service. Definitely recommend.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Anot2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 24, 2018

We had the seafood spaghetti and it was delicious. The service was excellent and one chef came out to ask us if we enjoyed the meal which was a lovely touch. Just a delight and had the feel of Italy.

Great service great food good value.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonetti's Pizzeria also viewed

Albury, New South Wales
Albury, New South Wales
 
Albury, New South Wales
 
Albury, New South Wales
Albury, New South Wales
 

Been to Bonetti's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing