We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Gables Motel(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tallarook Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$98
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Matilda Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$77
US$75
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shearing Shed Motor Inn(Dubbo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$84
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
268
45
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
268
45
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hostsstayed in the family roomspent two nightsnewell highwaygood sizethe gold coastexcellent motelroom was spaciousfree wifistay there againafter hourslong driveelectric blanketsvisit dubbomini bara great place to staywestern plains zoo
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 317 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2017

Very good hotel. Comfortable room. Great hosts. Close to everything. Would stay again. Has all that you need. Breky was great and good choices and reasonable priced..staff very friendly. Within walking distance to city centre shops pubs etc.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Craig C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EndeavourCourt, Owner at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2017

Good morning Craig,

Thank you for your review we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future.

Yours most sincerely
Tony and Miles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Great stay, staff were great. The room was large, with couch and dining table. Large bathroom. Very well priced mini bar.
One of the cleanest places, spotless.
Excellent and recommended.
Book early as it seems to book out fast.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonti123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EndeavourCourt, Owner at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2017

Roomy and Comfortable; Thank you for your positive review we do value your feedback to ensure that we are meeting the needs of our guests and thank you for your time.

Yours sincerely
Tony and Miles
Endeavour Court Motor Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent two nights in Dubbo. We found the Endeavour Court online. It met all our expectations, extremely clean, great size rooms, quiet, fantastic service and close to the centre of town.
Tony was very helpful with places to eat and areas of interest.
We would recommend the Endeavour Court Motor Inn.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Visited Dubbo to watch our Grandson play in the NSW Football (Soccer) Championships and stayed at the Endeavour one night only. Very clean and comfortable and very helpful staff. Will visit Dubbo again and will stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EndeavourCourt, Owner at Endeavour Court Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Good afternoon Denise,

Thank you for your comments as we value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Endeavour Court Motor Inn.

Yours sincerely

Tony and Miles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2017 via mobile

Very Happy with our stay, Staff were very nice and accomodating, we stayed in a 2 bedroom which was great for our family, Nice big bathroom! Beds were comfortable, Very Clean and Tidy, Very quiet Place close to town, would defiantly return

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Emma H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews