We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$141
US$114
View deal
SAVE US$27
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Expedia.comUS$114
CheapTicketsUS$114
ZenHotels.comUS$141
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (461)
Filter reviews
461 results
Traveller rating
189
202
50
14
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
189
202
50
14
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews services club car park rsl club king room friendly reception staff central location bed and pillows close to shops early check room service would stay again one night stay undercover parking in town great place to stay the air conditioning plenty of parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 461 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2021

When I arrived, the hotel had not been given notification of my accor membership and status. So I provided my details at check in (although I had received an email from accor about my upcoming booking).
I was not offered or given many of the status benefits eg/ welcome drink and late checkout, nor an explanation of why this occurred.
The rooms are tired and outdated and the AC had a terrible rattle that came on and off through out the night.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank MelAxP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2021

Have stayed a number of times for work. It is central, comfortable with friendly staff. It is part of the Orange RSL Club which provides plenty of variety for meals and entertainment. Plus it has a lift for those heavy bags.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank JEFFJOE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2021 via mobile

Arrived and was greeted by friendly staff who were helpful and efficient. Parked in the ample car parking and got settled in my room. Room is well appointed, I had a comfy (newish) bed and great pillows. Great 1 night stay, will be back.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank marcnemma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2021

As a couple of seniors we arrived at this motel around 4.30pm. My husband went to check in and I noticed there were many stairs and rooms on a first level and hoped we were being allocated one on ground level. Unfortunately not. My husband and I unpacked the car of 3 suit cases and 4 other bags. He went to park the car and I waited in the downstairs waiting area with our bags in full view of the reception staff. We then struggled with our bags on multiple trips to our room on the first floor. At no time did the Reception staff acknowledge us or advise us that there was a lift we could use. We found the lift the next day after we had packed our car using the stairs again. We also noticed that other guest were also using the stairs when they could have used this lift. I am taking the time to write this because I think management should educate their staff as this is a serious safety issue for all concerned.

Room tip: Ask where the Lift is as the staff will not offer this information to you.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 89hazeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2021

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews