We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$127
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
69
115
42
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
69
115
42
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service spa room modern motel free wifi short drive night stay staff at reception family room convenient location town centre car park accommodation roses singles mattress cutlery roomy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 255 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2021

Well maintained and excellent staff, clean well looked after gardens and parking areas, quiet on the nights we stayed, the fridge was well stocked and tea coffee facilities okay. Would stay there again next time we visit Orange.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank methodical999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 5, 2021 via mobile

Good stay.

Nothing flash but clean , tidy and spacious. The family room had plenty of space for everyone with a seperate bedroom with two beds and a double in the larger main room.

Tv a little small for the room .

Room service breakfast was delicious.

Ok if staying over.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank thefunfive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2021

The staff here are A+ they took the time to fix a problem with our booking with easy and made a stressful situation less stressful. The staff are very accommodating... will definitely be highly recommended on our list.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank destaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2021

No fresh towels provided, broken items in kitchen, no tea towel provided, no TV remote, shower dirty, no internet in my room. Restaurant should be avoided. Sour faced waitress who clearly does not want to be there and you have to ask for water if you want any. Look elsewhere if you're in Orange.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Stuart C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2021

Room was nice, mattress was comfortable, thought I would check the brand to see what it was, I wish I hadn’t, the mattress had a dirty water mark down one entire side, the side I slept on all night, hoping the water damage didn’t leave mildew or mould inside the mattress. More cutlery than 2 tiny teaspoons in the room would be useful to eat a meal with if you are not ordering from their restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank M128D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews