We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$106
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-05-28
Hotels.com
US$106
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$16
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$106
US$90
View deal
SAVE US$16
Reserve now, pay at stay
TripadvisorUS$90
Agoda.com
CheapTicketsUS$90
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
2
2
3
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
2
2
3
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Dinna was acceptable but breacky and luch were un acceptable, the lunch order was never correct and mad you feel sick.
The cabbin wasn’t stable the whole block would shake if you so much as stood up, the cabbins has no insulation, the light on the deck didnt work, the main loght in the room took 5 minutes to heat up enough to see and yu still couln’t see much.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Y291OWryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 28, 2017 via mobile

Travelling we stopped into Moura for lunch. This pub had extremely friendly service, affordable delicious meals. Kids were happy to find the tech in kids corner. The eating area was lovely & clean. We will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tania G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 6, 2016

Not many options in Moura and the room I had was dated, pretty small and need attention. The food is very good the restaurant was busy and I can see why, good choice and the facilities are very good as well. They do have donga/cabin style accommodation that may be more updated.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016

On advice from a local we went to this pub and were surprised from the menu selections.
Not what we expected from a pub.
I have dined in many restaurants and this was on the top with presentation and service.
I had the King pork rib and my friend the steak cooked as per instruction.
Thanks to the staff

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Manfred K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2016

Rooms are very average, but are reasonably clean although for the rate they charged i have stayed at alot nicer places for less.
I have found on the few times i have stayed that the food is very average .
Not much value for money at this place :(

Room tip: Dont stay here
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews