We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
8
11
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
11
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews decent size kitchenette noise pool amenities motel
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile

Been a regular stop for 13 years during our travels. Staff have always been welcoming. Rooms are large, clean and have kitchenette. Pool is a decent size and has always been clean. Great value for money.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vacationer705599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

Its a good budget hotel with a pool. Not too many amenities for kids to enjoy but the pool slide can still make them smile. A big umbrella is a big help too if you want to swim in the middle of the day. They only have one washing machine and one dryer in the laundry room, so if the hotel is fully booked then expect to fall in line. Thanks Trish for the stay.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arvtravz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

Value is the best you'll find, super nice staff, modern and spacious rooms, pool, everything you need for short stays, staff were very accommodating to my needs, will be staying again every time I need to.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank timbD1786AW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

Newly renovated rooms.
Normal nebo road motel on the outside but beautiful modern rooms inside.

We normally stay in the expensive hotels in Mackay but thought we would try a budget motel for 1 night and loved it. Highly recommend.

Was half the price of what we would of paid. And all the quality we normally receive.

Great service and Amazing value

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Inkeyta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended! The outside looks a bit dated but all their rooms had been refurbished! Rooms are clean and comfortable and equipped with basics like iron+board hairdryer towels and amenities. There's also a bar fridge with fresh milk and coffee/tea for an arfy cuppa. Carports keep your car nice and cool, and the pool was a hit with the kids completed with a slide! All in all great value for what you get! Thank you Trish for making our stay enjoyable!

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yam76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews