We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Acacia Terraces(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Philadelphia Motor Inn(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Port of Echuca(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pevensey Motor Lodge(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$76
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Old Coach Motor Inn(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Discovery Parks – Echuca(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Georgian Motor Lodge(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CocknBull Boutique Hotel(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$128
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caledonian Hotel(Echuca)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
366
278
57
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
366
278
57
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationone bedroom apartmentwasher and dryeramerican hotelgreat apartmentfrosted glasscar parkingwithin walking distanceon site parkingbusiness tripkitchen facilitieshome away from homeking bedthoroughly enjoyed our staymusic festivallounge roomgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 722 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We loved the location however the facilities could improve overall on cleanliness (dusty). The pool would've been better heated. Staff were very nice and friendly so it was a good experience overall. We experienced some noise however couldn't know how or where it came from.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tnguye415046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew F, Owner at Quest Echuca, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2018

Dear tnguye415046,

Thanks for your feedback. Our pool is solar heated. I will pass your other comments on to our housekeeping team.

Kind regards,
Quest Echuca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018

Very small room for the amount of furniture in the room, table and chair put in walkway, that we moved. chair to tall for table. could not get legs under when sitting. But we were very happy with our stay and would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gailelder23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew F, Owner at Quest Echuca, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Hi gailelder23,

Thanks for your feedback.

Kind regards,
Quest Echuca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here in March, and were pleased we had decided to stay here. Only minor problem was that I had not realised that shower is over the bath - husband has had knee replacements so it is rather awkward for him, must confess I thought it was separate shower when I booked. Apart from that our accommodation was great we had a one bedroom apartment, with cooking facilities if required. Nice location, handy to some lovely restaurants and other points of interest in Echuca.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Judave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew F, Owner at Quest Echuca, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2018

Dear Judave,

Thanks for your review. Our studio, two bedroom executive and three bedroom apartments have seperate showers. We urge our guests to contact reception if they find any issues....we're happy to help if we can!

Kind regards,
Quest Echuca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018

Perfect place to stay to give you some space and relaxation. Staff efficient and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable. Pool great. Variety of room types is useful. Location close to town and old port.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NADAW59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew F, Owner at Quest Echuca, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2018

Hi NADAW59,

Thanks for your review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards,
Quest Echuca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2018

All good. Enjoy Echuca. Location ideal, close to river, restaurants , city centre and vineyards across the river. Pleasant staff. Have recommended Quest Echuca to friends. Will come again. The room met all our needs for a short stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kjburke2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew F, Owner at Quest Echuca, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

Hi kjburke2018,

Thanks for your review and recommendation! Quest Echuca is a great base for your visit to Echuca Moama and surrounds. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Kind regards,
Quest Echuca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews