We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
118
33
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
118
33
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews campaspe river african theme cock and bull two bedroom suite great location coffee machine convenient parking wonderful night spa bath holden museum lounge area balcony overlooking ceiling fan loved staying here generous bathroom longer stay added bonus
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 160 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and were very happy with the accommodation. It was a beautifully appointed one bedroom unit with everything you needed for a comfortable stay.
Love the coffee machine!
It was in a convenient location and easy walking distance to restaurants and the river boats.
Definitely recommend!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Morgs17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 3, 2018

Really lovely modern and well - appointed 2 bed unit near the Port in Echuca. Beautiful roses and pretty garden. The hosts Dave and Summar were chatty and efficient with helpful tips. Well positioned next to the river for nice and pleasant nature walks.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 831Aussie35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 28, 2018

Spacious, comfortable stunning views and peaceful. Loved being able to pick herbs to add to our meals. Wonderful way to spend time with overseasa relatives Our hosts were very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to go back

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2018

Loved staying here. it was very spacious, quiet and clean.
Summar and Dave were very welcoming and friendly.
Would definitely recommend.
Loved that we were close too the town center, so walking was an option.

Room tip: We traveled as a couple but would be great for a family as well. Not too far too walk into the town center.
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

This house exceeded our expectations. Spacious, clean and welcoming. It has an amazing garden. A real home from home. I loved the original features- high ceilings and wooden floors. The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable about the local area.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Elliedriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews